Skip to main content

2016-2017 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2016, and June 30, 2017. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2017 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving
° deceased

Giving level listing for FY17 donors. To view this list alphabetically, please click here.

$25,000 and above | $10,000 - $24,999 | $5,000 - $9,999 | $2,500 - $4,999 | Under $2,500

$2,500 - $4,999

  • Mr. Graham Nelson Abell, PB 2002
  • Ms. Olympia Ammon, PB 1996
  • Anonymous
  • Ms. Julia Lauren Babbage, PB 2014
  • Mr. H. Lee Barfield II, AS 1968 LW 1974 and Mrs. Mary Frist Barfield, PB 1968
  • Mr. Paul R. Becker and Mrs. Diane L. Becker
  • Mrs. Kathryn D. Bendheim and Mr. Thomas L. Bendheim
  • Mr. Mark F. Bennett and Ms. Sandra Z. Bennett
  • Mrs. Samantha Clark Boege, PB 1993 and Mr. Christopher M. Boege
  • Mr. Paul P Bolus and Dr. Theresa J Bolus
  • Ms. Mary Kay Howard Bowden, PB 2002 and Mr. Brandt C. Bowden
  • Mr. Benjamin Adam Boyer, PB 1998 and Mrs. Joanna Dina Boyer
  • Mr. Bennie Bray and Mrs. Stephanie Bray
  • Mrs. Jennie Louise Bucciero, PB 1999 and Mr. Michael T. Bucciero
  • Dr. Anne Hearn Bussian, AS 1991 and Mr. James Robert Bussian, PB 1992
  • Mrs. Gail Anderson Caizares, AS 1974 and Mr. Roberto Caizares
  • Mrs. Lisa K. Carter and Mr. Gregory J. Carter
  • Mr. Benjamin Atterbury Cunningham, PB 1999 and Mrs. Maribeth Cunningham
  • Mr. Errol Cvern and Mrs. Mindy Cvern
  • Mr. George Michel Dimitri II, AS 1998 and Mrs. Caroline Fountaine Dimitri, PB 1999
  • Mr. Bruce R. Evans, EN 1981 and Mrs. Bridgitt Bertram Evans
  • Ms. Lida G. Exstein and Mr. Michael B. Exstein
  • Ms. Cherrie Forte Farnette, PB 1967 PB 1968
  • Ms. Carson Gleberman
  • Mr. J. Warren Gorrell, Jr. and Mrs. Catherine Rice Gorrell
  • Dr. Nina Jahn Gustin and Mr. Ray Gustin
  • Guy Brown Products
  • Hardiman Family Foundation Inc
  • Janice C. Law, M.D. and Mr. Wee-Seing Ng
  • Dr. Hillary H. Ling, PB 1965
  • Mrs. Suzanne Bigham McElwee, PB 1976 and Mr. James B. McElwee
  • Mr. Michael A. McLain and Mrs. Jane T. McLain
  • Mr. Rex V. McPherson II, AS 1974 and Mrs. Jan McCall McPherson
  • Mrs. McKay Baur Mills, AS 1996
  • Ms. Meredith Katherine Morrill, PB 1994
  • Mr. Richard Eric Paisley, PB 2012 and Mrs. Jennifer Rechter Paisley
  • Mr. William Rhett Perry III, AS 1992 and Mrs. Robin Cernuda Perry, PB 1992
  • Ms. Allison Anne Poarch, PB 2007
  • Mrs. Mary Ellen Powers and Dr. George C. Powers
  • Mr. David Allen Schroeder, PB 2012
  • Dr. Gene B. Shanks Jr., AS 1969 and Mrs. Susan B. Shanks
  • Mr. Jonathan Allen Shayne, LW 1993 and Mrs. Ann Meador Shayne
  • Ms. Laura Genevieve Sheedy, PB 2005
  • Lt. Col. Steven M. Short
  • Mrs. Beth Spenadel, PB 1988 and Mr. Joel Spenadel
  • Mr. B. F. Stephens, PB 1965 and Mrs. Leigh Halliday Stephens
  • Ms. Stephanie M. Viviano, PB 1991
  • Mrs. Julie M. Waller and Mr. Robert A. Waller
  • Mrs. Gina Godfrey Wasson, PB 1989 and Mr. John Martin Wasson
  • Dr. William R. Welborn Jr., AS 1964 MD 1967 and Mrs. Linda Herring Welborn, PB 1964 PB 1968
  • Mrs. Dudley Brown White, AS 1953
  • Mrs. Carol B. Whitfield and Mr. Thad K. Whitfield