Skip to main content

2016-2017 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Medicine

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Medicine at Vanderbilt between July 1, 2016, and June 30, 2017. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2017 fiscal year are recognized through the John E. Chapman, M.D. Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving
° deceased

Alphabetical listing for FY17 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with E

  • Dr. Christopher T. Eakins, MD 2011
  • Dr. Mark Allen Earnest, MD 1990 and Mrs. Julie Williams Earnest
  • Dr. Letitia J. Easdown, MD 2013 and Dr. William James Booth
  • Dr. Michael H. Ebert and Mrs. Ellen Levine Ebert
  • Mr. John Paul Eckstein, OG 1987 and Mrs. Loree Eckstein
  • Mr. Thomas S. Edmondson, Sr. and Mrs. Mary B. Edmondson
  • Dr. Katherine Claire Edwards, MD 1980 and Mr. Mark Douglas Heckendorn
  • Ms. Laura Jane Edwards, MD 2014
  • Ms. Cathy Eilers
  • Dr. Luke L. Ellenburg Jr., AS 1971 MD 1975
  • Dr. Thomas James Ellis, MD 1992
  • Dr. A. Willard Emch Jr., AS 1990 MD 1994
  • Dr. Frederick B. Emerson Jr., MD 1970 and Mrs. Nancy F. Emerson
  • Mrs. Gay J. Engelhaupt
  • Julie Le Engers, Ph.D. and Darren W. Engers, Ph.D.
  • Mr. Gary M. Epstein and Mrs. Jeralyn N. Epstein
  • Dr. Roy Ellsworth Erb, MD 1989 and Mrs. Susan Roach Erb
  • Dr. Patricia L. Erbe, MD 1984
  • Dr. Tahsin M. Ergin, MD 1985 and Mrs. Colleen Patricia Ergin
  • Dr. Russ David Erman, MD 1987
  • Mrs. Annette S. Eskind
  • Dr. Jeffrey B. Eskind and Mrs. Donna G. Eskind
  • Mr. Richard J. Eskind
  • Dr. Steven J. Eskind and Mrs. Laurie Gold Eskind
  • Mrs. Linda N. Espahbodi and Dr. Reza Espahbodi
  • Mr. Bruce R. Evans, EN 1981 and Mrs. Bridgitt Bertram Evans
  • Mr. Floyd L. Evans
  • Dr. Jack P. Evans, AS 1956 MD 1959
  • Mr. James H. Everest and Mrs. Christine Gaylord Everest