Skip to main content

2016-2017 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Blair School of Music

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Blair School of Music between July 1, 2016, and June 30, 2017. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2017 fiscal year are recognized through the Patrons Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving
° deceased

Alphabetical listing for FY17 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with L

  • Mr. Vaden M. Lackey, Jr., LW 1956
  • Ms. Madeline Marie Laird, BL 2015
  • Ms. Leighann M. Lamphier and Mr. Steven J. Allen
  • Ms. Hazel J. Lancaster
  • Mr. Joseph E Landrum and Mrs. Audrey W. Landrum
  • Ms. Sheryl M. Lane
  • Mr. J. Hicks Lanier, AS 1962 and Mrs. Jane Darden Lanier
  • Ms. Laura A. Larson
  • Ms. Sydney Alexandra Rigby Larson, AS 2007
  • Ms. Lisa Lava-Kellar
  • Mr. Michael Lavin and Mrs. Evelyn T. Lavin
  • Ms. Zada L. Law and David G. Schlundt, Ph.D.
  • Mr. Richard P. Lechleiter, AS 1953 and Mrs. Shirley B. Lechleiter, AS 1953
  • Mr. Gerald Allan Ledbetter, PB 1959
  • Ms. Amber Diane Lee, AS 2016
  • Dr. Douglas A. Lee and Mrs. Beverly H. Lee
  • Mr. Joseph Eungchang Lee and Mrs. Myung Ae Lee
  • Dr. Stanley M. Lee
  • Ms. Diane Lee-Smith
  • Mr. Jonathan Alexander Leeds, BL 2017
  • Dr. Lewis B. Lefkowitz Jr. and Mrs. Judith Hudson Lefkowitz
  • Mr. John Emmett Legg, PB 1972 PB 1975
  • Mr. Hou T. Leong and Ms. Louise F. Lee
  • Mr. Jim Lesch and Mrs. Dorothy M. Lesch
  • Mr. Stuart G. Leventhal and Mrs. Lisa Leventhal
  • Levine Orr & Geracioti, PLLC
  • Mr. Lawrence E. Levine and Mrs. Carolyn Rosenblum Levine
  • Ms. Sally M. Levine
  • Ms. Xiaojiang Li and Mr. Dengke Yang
  • Ms. Anna Liang, PB 2015
  • Mr. Douglas R. Life and Mrs. Nancee A. Life
  • Mr. Peter B. Lijoi and Mrs. Christine C. Lijoi
  • Mr. Theodore Martin Lineberry, BL 2017
  • Mr. Edward Lipiec and Mrs. Cheryl Lipiec
  • Mrs. Esther Denbo Lipman, AS 1952
  • Mr. Stephen P. Liversedge and Mrs. Lorenda K. Liversedge
  • Ms. Nicole Jillian Long, BL 2017
  • Ms. Becky X. Lou, AS 2009 and Mr. Samuel Jennings Parler, BL 2009
  • Mr. Earl Lee Louis III
  • Ms. Dolores J. Loutzenhiser
  • Dr. David Lewis Love, AS 1980
  • Mr. Christopher Daniel Lowry, BL 2011
  • Mrs. Pamela M. Lubeck and Mr. Joseph G. Lubeck
  • Mrs. Beth Luppe and Mr. Scott Luppe
  • Mr. Ken Lyon and Ms. Roberta Jean Lyon
  • Dr. Lance Jacob Lyons, AS 2012