Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Jean and Alexander Heard Library

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Jean and Alexander Heard Library between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Heard Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Mr. Jeff Guy Adams, AS 1984
Mr. Lee Richard Adler, AS 1985
Mrs. Margaret Dean R. Akin
Ms. Joye Michelle Key Alcott, GS 1992 and Mr. James B. Alcott
Mr. John M. Alden, AS 1965 and Ms. Marie Shelley Hodupp
Ms. Audrey Alenson
The Hon. Lamar Alexander, AS 1962 and Mrs. Leslee B. Alexander
Ms. Dianne B. Alspaugh
Mr. Timothy Edward Amsbary, AS 1989
Mr. James E. Anderholm, EN 1976 and Mrs. Lynn D. Anderholm, AS 1974 GS 1978
Dr. Barbara Hilkert Andolsen, GS 1975 GS 1981
Mr. Nelson A.C. Andrews, III, AS 1989 OG 1995 and Mrs. Trisha L. Andrews
Mr. Ivan Arguelles, PB 1968
Mrs. Jane Kelley Armour, PB 1971 and Mr. Jerry D. Armour
Ms. Mary Collins Atkinson, AS 1971
Mr. Michael L. Aurbach