Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

University Priorities

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the university's mission between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with Z

Ms. Tana Gardner Zaffino, AS 2001
Mr. Kristos E. Zagorianos and Mrs. Katherine S. Zagorianos
Mr. Muhammad Arif Zainal Abidin, EN 2014
Mrs. Karen Thompson Zambetti, AS 1984
Ms. Olga Maria Zamora, GS 2000
Ms. Stephanie Lionberger Zamora, AS 2004
Mr. Bryan W. Zancho and Mrs. Catherine E. Zancho
Mr. Jamal Zarghami and Mrs. Adrienne Zarghami
Mr. Kevin S. Zaylskie and Mrs. Carla V. Zaylskie
Mr. Alan K. Zeigler, LW 1974
Mrs. Anna Hauer Zelinsky, AS 1989
Mrs. Allison Dreeben Zeller, AS 1993 and Mr. Joshua M. Zeller
Mr. Peter Zeng and Ms. Kim Wu
Yi Zeng, AS 2015
The Zeppos Family
Nicholas S. Zeppos and Ms. Lydia A. Howarth
Mrs. Melina Zervas, AS 2005
Mr. Alexander Yize Zhang, PB 2023
Ms. Andrea Zhang, AS 2019
Dr. Chi Zhang, MD 2016
Ms. Fran Zhang
Mr. Jeff Zhang
Mr. Jun Zhang and Mrs. Zhenhong Sun
Ms. Kathy Zhang, AS 2021
Mr. Matthew Zhang, PB 2020
Dr. Qin Zhang and Ms. Jianjun Zheng
Mr. Shiming Zhang and Ms. Jie Liu
Ying Zhang, Ph.D.
Ms. Yingchun Zhang and Mr. Xiaogang Wang
Mr. Yuhang Zhang, AS 2021
Ms. Yumeng Zhang, AS 2021
Ms. Emily Xueqing Zhao, EN 2021
Dr. Honggang Zhao, GS 2007
Mr. William James Zhao, EN 2021
Mr. Hui Zheng, GS 2000 and Ms. Jie He, GS 2001
Ms. Lusi Zheng, PB 2013
Mr. George Zhu, AS 2021
Mr. Jiangping Zhu and Mrs. Qinqin Wang
Mr. Jed C. Ziegenhagen, AS 1994
Mr. Luke Girod Zieman, PB 2021
Mr. Krzysztof Kamil Zienkiewicz, EN 2012 GS 2014 and Mrs. Morgan Elizabeth Zienkiewicz, AS 2013 PB 2015 NR 2020
Mr. Kurt D. Zimmerman, LW 1990 and Mrs. Patricia Hooley Zimmerman, PB 1990
Miss Pamela L. Zimmerman, LW 1976
Dr. Samuel H. Zimmern, AS 1970 and Mrs. Emily F. Zimmern, AS 1971 GS 1978
Dr. William A. Zimmern Jr., AS 1973 and Mrs. Beverly H. Zimmern
Mr. William Darell Zink, PB 2003
Ms. Maria A. Zink-Duda and Mr. Gregory T. Zink-Duda
Mrs. Alexis Lyn Zintak, AS 2014
Mr. Maxwell Zirin-Hyman, AS 2019
Mr. Zachary Dane Zirpolo, AS 2015
Mr. Abel Franklin Anesu Zisengwe, EN 2022
Mr. Nicholas Tadeusz Zochowski, AS 2023
Ms. Meghann Anderson Zolan, PB 2002 PB 2006
Trisha Zoller
Mr. Martin M. Zorn, AS 1977 and Mrs. Nancy B. Zorn
Ms. Shira Rivkah Zornberg, AS 2021
Mr. Haibo Zou
Ms. Miaolang Zou, GS 2004
Mr. Zhao Zuo, GS 1999 GS 2000 and Ms. Yingchun Yu
Mr. Travis S. Zwenger, EN 2002