Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

University Priorities

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the university's mission between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with Y

Ms. Lisa Ann Yacuzzo, LW 1992 and Mr. Gary Neal Meade Jr., LW 1992
Mr. Ashok K. Yadav and Mrs. Renuka Yadav
Ms. Claire Yan, EN 2023
Mr. Harrison Yan, EN 2019
Mr. Hongwei Yan and Mrs. Fang Chen
Wei Yan Ph.D., GS 2015 and Ms. Li Li, GS 2014
Ms. Rita B. Yandell
Mr. Aaron Yang, AS 2021
Mr. Cheng Yang and Mrs. Chunjing Liu
Mr. Fei Yang, GS 1996 and Mrs. Chenhua Yang
Ms. Heream Yang, PB 2021
Mr. Jason Yang, EN 2021
Mr. Julian Yang, AS 2024
Ms. Pu Yang, GS 1998 and Dr. Yi Zhang, GS 1998 GS 1999
Mr. Xu Yang and Dr. Xiaoyan Pu
Ms. Jane Sanduo Yao, AS 2021
Mr. John W. Yarbrough, Sr. and Mrs. Kimberly Meloria Yarbrough
Mr. John Wesley Yarbrough, Jr., EN 2021
Ms. Nicole K. Yarnall
Mr. Allen Yates, GS 1984 and Dr. Ruth Ann Yates
Ms. Cameron Elizabeth Yates, AS 1991
Mrs. Gabrielle Deathridge Yeager, AS 2010
Ms. Rebecca Yeatts
Mrs. Sarah Marguerite Yecke, AS 2012 and Mr. Joshua Biddulph Yecke
Ms. Carolyn Yee, PB 2020
Mr. Emmett W. Yeiser Jr., AS 1962 and Mrs. Lee D. Yeiser
Mr. Robert J. Yeiser, AS 1969 and Ms. Valerie Jean Wilkinson
Mr. Russell E. Yester, EN 1967 and Mrs. Mary P. Yester
Ms. Ann Yingling, AS 1968 and Mr. Charles Morrow
Dr. Robel Birru Yirdaw, GS 2008 GS 2012
Mr. Niel Daniel Yocom, AS 2022
Mr. Thorsten Yocom and Mrs. Alexandra Yocom
Mr. Bryan Craig Yoder, EN 2001 and Mrs. Sunita Sayeram Yoder
Mr. Robert L. Yoder and Mrs. Cynthia Yoder
Mr. Bernard D. Yomtov, AS 1969 OG 1974
Ms. Eliana Lucy Yonan, AS 2021
Mr. Jeffrey Byungkyu Yoo, AS 2004
Dr. Sarah Yoon, AS 1991
Prof. John D. York and Dr. Sally J. York
LTC(R) Thomas E. York, AS 1976
Mr. Robert Youman and Mrs. Lisa Youman
Dr. William T. Youmans, AS 1958 MD 1961 and Mrs. Cathy Hill Youmans
Ms. Allison Young
Mr. Brent Hunter Young, AS 1987
Mr. David Young and Mrs. Angel M. Young
Dr. E. Reynolds Young, MD 1954 and Mrs. Cecil M. Young, PB 1953 GS 1954
Ms. Elizabeth Bennett Young, AS 2014
Mrs. Nancy Hamel Young, AS 1984
Mr. Richard Taliaferro Young, OG 2005
Dr. Robert D. Young, PB 1986
Mrs. Sandra Harvey Young, NR 1981 and Mr. James C. Young, Sr.
Mr. Steven Christopher-Loyd Young, AS 2014
Ms. Tamara E. Young, OG 1998
Mr. W. William Young, AS 1955 and Mrs. Virginia P. Young
Mr. William Crawford Young, AS 1996
Mrs. Virginia S. Youngblood, AS 1945
Mrs. Jessica M. Younger, AS 1966 and Mr. John Russell Younger, PB 1965
Ms. Ellen Tong Yu, AS 2021
Mr. Jung Woon Yu, EN 2020
Mr. Man Yu and Ms. Yanping Sui
Mr. Qing Yu and Ms. Meijing Wang
Ms. Vanessa April Yu, PB 2010
Ms. Yeong Mee Yu and Mr. Myoung Goo Kim
Mrs. Dana Neubauer Yue, PB 1994 and Mr. Eric Yue
Roy Yum
Ms. Carolyn Fisher Yun, AS 2010 OG 2011
Mr. Edward D Yun, EN 2017