Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

University Priorities

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the university's mission between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with U

Mr. Daniel G. Uckotter, GS 1976 and Mrs. Daniel G. Uckotter, AS 1974 GS 1977
Ms. Hitha Uday, AS 2021
Mr. Joel D. Udell
Ms. Carrie Renee Uhl, PB 1995
Dr. Mary Betty Uhles, PB 1992
Ms. Chidinma Onyinye Ukadike, AS 2018
Ms. Kristin Lindsey Ulewicz, EN 2006
Mr. Zane Curtis Ullman, AS 2008
Ms. Katherine Yu-Fen Ullmann, AS 2013
Ms. Glenna C. Underhill
Mrs. Betsy Swint Underwood, AS 1960
Mr. James A. Underwood and Ms. Monica Maestretti
Mrs. Meg Neidhardt Underwood, EN 1996 and Mr. James Ryan Underwood, AS 1996
Ms. Susan L. Underwood and Mr. John Roger Underwood
Mr. Troy Van Underwood, AS 1991
United Way of Tennessee
United Way, Inc.
Unknown Donor
Unknown Stock Donor
Ms. Jilda Lee Unruh, AS 1978
Mr. Jagadish P. Upadhyay, GS 1966 and Mrs. Gunu Upadhyay
Mr. Thomas M. Upchurch, AS 1974 and Mrs. Cheryl S. Upchurch, AS 1974
Mr. Jeffrey Upperman
Ms. Chenise Tanagna Upshur, AS 2008
Ms. Anana Adjoa Adila Upton, PB 2021
Mr. Christopher Joseph Upton, AS 1998 and Mrs. Lore Upton, PB 1998
Dr. Kelly A. Urban
Dr. Anthony Phillip Urbanek, MD 1979 and Mrs. Ann Marie Urbanek
Mr. Frederick S. Ursery, AS 1964
Ms. Betsey Usher, PB 1995
Mr. Sulman Usman, EN 2012
Mrs. Miriam B. Usry, AS 1953
Michael Ussery
Ms. Sandra Uti
Mrs. Wauettia Utt