Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

University Priorities

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the university's mission between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with I

Ms. Judith Armstrong Iacino, PB 1975 PB 1977
Dr. Renee Bailey Iacona, GS 1998
Mr. Andrew Jay Iams, AS 1996
Mr. Richard Iannelli
Ms. Lynn Nneamaka Ibekwe, AS 2011
IBM Employee Giving Anonymous Donor
Mrs. Lydia M. Icke and Mr. David A. Icke
Ms. Lydia Eno Idem, EN 2000 and Mr. Jamaal Glenn Finkley, PB 1999
Mrs. Brooke Lindsay Idiart, AS 2001
Kevin Nnaemeka Ifiora Jr., EN 2021
Capt. Janeen W. Igou, EN 1978
Mrs. Richard W. Iler, AS 1955
Mr. Christian ILic, OG 2021
Ms. Elaine Carol Illes, AS 1984
IMC Trading
Mr. Ashwin Rao Inala, AS 2021
Mr. Ramakrishna Inala and Mrs. Mytreyi R. Inala
Mr. David L. Ingalsbe and Mrs. Barbara J. Ingalsbe
Dr. M. Thomas Inge, GS 1960 GS 1964
Mrs. Marisa Bradford Inge, AS 2006 PB 2007
Ingram Charitable Fund Inc.
Mr. Larry Don Ingram
Mr. Matthew Ingram, AS 2016
Mrs. Sherril Cousin Ingram and Mr. Elartrice Ingram, Jr.
Dr. Sharon Munn Innes, PB 1975 PB 1981 and Prof. Robert B. Innes
Mrs. Deborah Intravaia and Mr. Patrick K. Intravaia
Mr. Peter R. Iovanella, AS 2011
John Iovinelli
Mr. William C. Ireland Jr.
Mr. Gene Michael Irisari, AS 1994 and Mrs. Catherine L. Irisari
Mr. Steven Patrick Irvin, AS 1990
Ms. Bonney H. Irwin, AS 1972
Dr. Larry W. Isaac and Mrs. Judith Isaac
Mrs. Alexis Gazak Isaacs, PB 2004 NR 2005
Ms. Sheryl K Isaacs and Dr. Robert S Isaacs
Mrs. Sue Birdwell Ishee, AS 1977 and Mr. Jerry Ishee
Mr. Tariq Ziad Issa, AS 2019
Ms. Leslie S. Itsara, AS 2007
Ms. Yoanna Ivanova, EN 2021
Mrs. Audrey Edmondson Ivester, AS 1985 and Mr. David B. Ivester
Ms. Mary Raine Ivy, PB 2013
Mr. Jose Luis Izaguirre, EN 1990
Ms. Amanda Wright Izquierdo, PB 2010
Ms. Aida Izureta