Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

University Priorities

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the university's mission between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Giving level listing for FY21 donors. To view this list alphabetically, please click here.


$100,000 and above

Mr. Charles F. Adams and Mrs. Kathleen R. Adams
Mr. Lee M. Bass and Mrs. Ramona S. Bass
Beq of Miss Patricia Ann Brill
The Burroughs Wellcome Fund
VADM Kendall Lee Card, EN 1977 and Ms. Becky Broyles Card, PB 1978
Beq of Ms. Helener K. Currier, AS 1943
Mr. Timothy Edward Davis Jr., EN 1992 and Mrs. Lyle Hull Davis, Ph.D., PB 1994
Mr. Bruce R. Evans, EN 1981 and Mrs. Bridgitt Bertram Evans
Beq. of Emily Bourne Grigsby, AS 1943
Mrs. Susan Moore Hoogland, AS 1982 and Mr. Keith Alexander Hoogland, AS 1982
Mr. Scott B. Kapnick and Mrs. Kathleen G. Kapnick
Mr. Michael Barden Keegan, AS 1980
Mr. Richard K. Kim and Mrs. Terri L. Kim
Mr. J. Hicks Lanier, AS 1962 and Mrs. Jane Darden Lanier
Mrs. Anne-Elise Lansdown, AS 2006 and Dr. Drew Anderson Lansdown, EN 2006
Mrs. Carol J. Loomis
Mr. Steven Holt Madden, Sr., PB 1991 and Mrs. Kelly M. Madden
Dr. Robert D. Matthews, MD 1986 and Mrs. Barbara Matthews
Mr. Christopher John Mettler, PB 1998 and Mrs. Kate Cammerer Mettler, AS 1999 LW 2002
Mrs. Kathleen Anthon Miller, AS 2003 and Mr. Kyle D. Miller
Mr. Robert T. Neu and Mrs. Francine M. Neu
Mr. W. Douglas Parker, Jr., OG 1986 and Mrs. Gwendolyn A. Parker
Mrs. Megan M. Pate, AS 2004 and Mr. Aaron Cole Pate, EN 2004
The Patterson Family Fdn
Mr. Henry Ross Perot Jr., AS 1981 and Mrs. Sarah F. Perot
Mr. Barry G. Porter and Mrs. Suzanne T. Porter
Mr. James Douglas Rippeto Jr., AS 1989 and Mrs. Suzanne H. Rippeto
Mr. Ralph F. Rosenberg and Mrs. Kim A. Rosenberg
Dr. Robert C. Schiff Jr., AS 1977 and Mrs. Dawn W. Schiff
Mrs. Jennifer Steltjes Sharpe, AS 1996 and Mr. Thomas (TomM) Sharpe, AS 1996 OG 1997
Ms. Corinne A. Shotliff, AS 1974
Mrs. Erika Johnson Smith, EN 1991 OG 1998 and Mr. Jaime A. Smith
Mr. James Martin Sohr, EN 1986 OG 1990 and Ms. Leah E Sohr
Mrs. Teri R. Steele and Mr. Eric T. Sullivan
Tenn Delta Phi Kappa Psi Hse
Mrs. Patti Early White, AS 1976 and Mr. George Howard White, III
Mr. Mark Wilf and Mrs. Jane F. Wilf
Mr. John Campbell Wilkins Jr., PB 1999 and Ms. McCartney Kay Wilkins, PB 2001
Mr. William M. Wilson, AS 1970 and Mrs. Caroline C. Wilson, AS 1985