Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with Y

Mr. Bill Yang and Ms. Cecilia B. Ma
Mrs. Teresa Shu Yi Yang, PB 1964
Mrs. Hattye Mae Yarbrough, PB 1966
Dr. Charles B. Yeargan, PB 1974
Ms. Carolyn Yee, PB 2020
Ms. Nkwa Asukwo Yellow-Duke
Dr. Jubal Craig Yennie, PB 2000
Miss Harriet Huei Chi Ying, PB 1964
Cynthia Deming Yoczik, PB 1973
Dr. Tera Thornton Yoder, PB 1982
Mr. Musie Yosef, PB 2016
Ms. Allen Beard Young, AS 1985 and Mr. Thomas J. Young
Mr. Jimmie Lee Young, Jr. and Mrs. Chiquita R. Young
Dr. Robert D. Young, PB 1986
Dr. Sara Christine Young, PB 2004
Mr. Steven Peter Young II, PB 2000
Mr. Timothy Young and Mrs. Gayle Young
Miss Karen E. Youngblood, PB 1966
Mrs. Melinda M. Younger, PB 1974
Ms. Vanessa April Yu, PB 2010