Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with V

Ms. Aryana Brielle Valedon, AS 2024
Mrs. Betsy Smith Valentini, PB 1968
Mr. Fred Valizadeh, AS 2002 and Mrs. Gabriela Valizadeh
Mr. John L. Van Cleave, LW 1976 and Mrs. Mary Layne Van Cleave, GS 1975
Mr. David Leonard Van de Vate, EN 1990 and Mrs. Jennifer Anne Van de Vate, PB 1991
Ms. Allison Claire Van Konynenburg, PB 2015
Dr. Conrad L. Van Voorst, PB 1981 PB 1989
Vanderbilt University Med Ctr
Ms. Diane S. Vanette, PB 1969 and Mr. Sander Schwartz
Ms. Ashley Vann, PB 2009
Mrs. Margaret Jones Vann
Dr. Michael Fielding Vanzant, PB 1989
Ms. Georgiana C. Varlan
Mr. James Alexander Varlan, PB 2013
Mr. Michael William Varney, PB 1981
Ms. Lauren Toledo Vaughn, PB 2011
Mr. Robert Allen Vaughn II, AS 1982
Mr. Jackson Wiles Vaught, AS 2016
Mr. Van Hall Veatch, PB 1956 and Mrs. Doris Sieben Veatch, PB 1957
Mrs. Jane Coulter Veeder, PB 2001
Mrs. Jennifer Banasiewicz Veit, PB 1988
Mr. William J. Venizelos and Mrs. Cynthia Venizelos
Dr. Brian Nicholas Verdine, GS 2005 GS 2011
Mr. Chad Everett Vermillion, GS 2008 and Mrs. Christy R. Vermillion
Ms. Clare Marie Vickland, PB 2007
Mrs. Elizabeth Scott Vincel, PB 1978
Virginia Commonwealth University
Mrs. Kristin Pyle Vito, PB 1996
Ms. Stephanie M. Viviano, PB 1991
Ms. Julie Beth Voelker, PB 2010
Volunteer State Community College
Mrs. Toni Pippart Von Colln, PB 1965
Mrs. Christine Dowlen Von Wyl, PB 1996
Mrs. Audrey D'Ann Voss, PB 2012 NR 2014 and Mr. Robert Voss
Ms. Janice Vranicar
Mrs. Michelle A. Vranicar and Mr. Matthew G. Vranicar