Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with R

Ms. Carol Jean Rabideau
Dr. Stephen C. Rabin and Mrs. Lani Rabin
Dr. John Arthur Rafter, Jr., GS 1991 GS 1994 and Dr. Lori Henslee Rafter, GS 1993 GS 1996
Mr. Riyanto Raharjo and Mrs. Hermitri W. Raharjo
Mr. Michael Foley Rahimzadeh, PB 2022
Ms. Milena Raketic, PB 2019
Mrs. Caroline Dobson Raleigh, PB 1991
Mr. Ashwin K. Ramprasad, PB 2003 and Ms. Sara Alexis Ramprasad, AS 2003 PB 2005
Mr. Bruce William Ranney, AS 1970 and Mrs. Valerie Hinkley Ranney, PB 1970
Dr. Mary Suzanne Ratliff, PB 1993
Dr. Peter C. Rawlings, MD 1979 and Mrs. Mildred Scovel Rawlings, PB 1978
Mr. Geoffrey P. Raynor
Mrs. Rachel Rea, PB 2003 PB 2005
Mrs. Betsy Reale, PB 1990
Ms. Angel Lim Recht, PB 2003 PB 2004
Ms. Katherine Joan Reed, PB 2012
Mrs. Katherine Moore Reed, PB 1992
Mrs. Rose Mary Dorris Reed, PB 1973 PB 1978
Mrs. Charlotte E. Reedy, PB 1970
Mr. Seth Randolph Regenold, PB 2005
Mrs. Valerie Aulvin Reidling, PB 1988
Mrs. Colleen Casserly Reinhart, PB 1998
Ms. Jennie Anne Reisman, AS 2021
Mr. Fan Ren and Ms. Shuping Yang
Ms. Lu Xue Renfrow, PB 2013
Mrs. Margaret Everhart Renner, PB 1961
Ms. Christina Noelle Rentschler, PB 2020
Mr. David R. Rentschler and Mrs. Susan J. Rentschler
Lt. Col. Ruth F. Rentzell-Williams, PB 1971 PB 1972
Ms. Natalie D Rex, PB 2016
Mr. Miguel Angel Reyna, PB 2022
Mrs. Sarah E. Sharp Reynierson, AS 1980 PB 1988
Ms. Betsy Reynolds
Mr. David Reytblat and Ms. Larisa Lantsman
Mr. Corey David Rhoades, PB 2020
Dr. Richard G. Rhoda, AS 1972 PB 1974 PB 1985 and Mrs. Nancy Chickering Rhoda, PB 1973
Mrs. Lina Nickles Rice, PB 1964
Mr. Paul Rich, EN 1953
Dr. Wayne Cammer Richard, PB 1963 PB 1966 and Ms. Andrea Benson Richard
Mr. Everol A. Richards, PB 2001
Ms. Eno Richardson, PB 2011 PB 2015 and Mr. Derick Richardson
Mrs. Lisa Herrington Richardson, PB 1991
Mr. Michael Andrew Richardson, EN 1967 LW 1975 and Mrs. Patricia Taylor Richardson, PB 1967 PB 1969
Mr. Nicholas Anthony Richardson, PB 2009 and Ms. Laura Suzanne Silverstein, AS 2014
Ms. Lindsay Allison Richer, PB 2012
Mr. Lewis M. Ricketts, DV 1957 and Mrs. Joanne Fox Ricketts, PB 1957
Lt. Col. Paul E. Ridge, EN 1957 and Mrs. Marjorie R. Ridge, PB 1960
Ms. Sharon Ridley
Ms. Rachel E Riendeau, PB 2017
Mr. Michael Rimland and Mrs. Rachel G. Rimland
Ms. Maren Tuthill Rinker, APN, CNP, PB 2005 NR 2006
Mrs. Nancy Z. Rinker, PB 1963
Kay Riordan
Ms. Shaiza Rizavi, PB 1991 and Mr. Jonathan Wyatt Friedland
Ms. Linda L. Robbins, PB 1969
Mrs. Angela Hales Roberts, PB 1990
Miss Carol Jannette Roberts, PB 1967
Mrs. Constance Fisher Roberts, PB 1973
Mrs. Hart Pillans Roberts, PB 1991
Mr. Kenneth L. Roberts, AS 1954 LW 1959 and Mrs. Delphine Sloan Roberts, AS 1961
Ms. Linda Leigh Roberts, PB 1993
Mr. Raymond Roberts and Mrs. Daina Roberts
Ms. Rhyan Neco Robinson, PB 2009
Dr. Erin Roche, PB 2013
Dr. Joseph L. Rodgers, III and Dr. Jacci L. Rodgers
Mrs. Martha Ann Rodgers, PB 1958
Ms. Jessie Marie Rodriguez, PB 2013
Mrs. Renee A Rodriguez and Mr. Armando Rodriguez
Mr. David Rodriquez
Mrs. Lori T. Rogalski and Mr. Gary L. Rogalski
Ms. Samantha D. Rogers
Mr. Sean Elliott Rogers, AS 1987 OG 1995 and Mrs. Tavenner King Rogers, PB 1991 GS 1995
Mr. Stephen M. Rogers
Mrs. Stephanie Schlanger Romary, PB 1999 and Mr. Adam Romary
Mrs. Judith Rose Roney, PB 1967
Mr. Thomas Walter Rose, PB 2000 and Mrs. Caroline Neely Rose, PB 2001
Mrs. Susan Price Rosenbloom, EN 1972 PB 1973 PB 1981
Mrs. Whitney Susan Rosenthal, PB 1999 and Mr. John Justin Rosenthal
Ms. Melissa Danielle Ross, PB 2010
Ms. Sydney Lauren Ross, PB 2021
Ms. Christine Margaret Rossa, PB 2008 PB 2010
Mrs. Wanda Adcock Rotblat, PB 1997
Ms. Krista Briana Roth, PB 2008
Ms. Liora Rothchild
Mr. Edward Rothen and Mrs. Karen Rothen
Mrs. Sarah Miller Rotter, PB 2000 and Mr. Jeremy Michael Rotter
Mrs. Elise Wheeler Roueche, PB 1992 and Mr. John Edward Roueche, III
Dr. Kenneth Dale Roumpos, PB 2018
Mr. Troy Rovella, PB 2007
Rowan University
Dr. Deborah W. Rowe and Dr. David M. Rowe
Ms. Letha B. Rowley
Cleophis Rucker
Dr. Sandra Kay Ruconich, PB 1983
Dr. Ayinde N'namdi asim Rudolph, PB 2012
Mr. Christopher Ruemmler and Mrs. Susan Ruemmler
Mrs. Sara Howard Russell, PB 1977
Mr. Thomas C. Russell and Mrs. Jean A. Russell
Mr. Frank Russo and Mrs. Joannene Russo
Mr. Ralph R. Russo and Mrs. Susan M. Russo
Mr. Robert N. Rust IV, LW 2003 and Mrs. Elizabeth Spruill Rust, PB 2003
Mr. T. Richard Rust Jr., PB 1966 PB 1975 and Mrs. Ellen Brown Rust, PB 1975
Rutgers University
Ms. Elizabeth Fletcher Ruth, PB 1997 and Mr. Chris Ruth
Ms. Emma K. Rutland
Ms. Betty Virginia Ryalls, PB 1972
Dr. Christopher J Ryan Jr., GS 2018
Mr. Daniel Scott Ryan Jr., PB 2010 OG 2020
Ms. Rebecca Ryan, PB 2015 OG 2020