Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with O

Ms. Catherine Brandon O'Brien, PB 2013 PB 2015
Mrs. Susan A. O'Brien, PB 1971
Dr. Patricia Ann O'Connell, PB 1970
Mrs. Rachel M. O'Connell
Mr. Eoin Finian O'Driscoll, PB 2009
Dr. Frank William O'Linn, PB 2011
Mr. Gregory O. O'Loughlin and Mrs. Meghan C. Mchenry
Ms. Casey Ann O'Malley, PB 2018
Mrs. Carol Maier O'Neill, PB 1970
Miss Mary P. O'Neill, PB 1978
Mrs. Kelly B. O'Rear, PB 2004 and Mr. Howell O'Rear
Mrs. Lynda Skaggs O'Rear, AS 1984 and Mr. Christopher Douglas O'Rear
Mrs. Lauren Schmitzer Obersteadt, AS 1998
Dr. Christian F. Ockenhouse and Ms. Rita A. Ballesteros
Ms. April Oglesby
Dr. Myron Annette Oglesby-Joyce, PB 1974 PB 2000
Dr. Ray Ichiro Okimoto, PB 1965 PB 1974 and Mrs. Annette Isaki Okimoto, PB 1966
Ms. Addison Couquiesee Old, PB 2014 PB 2018
Ms. Sheila L Old and The Hon. William Old III
Mrs. Charlane Jenean Oliver, PB 2005 and Mr. Leshuan D. Oliver
Mrs. Sarah Sue Ollison, AS 1970 PB 1971
Mrs. Sandra Baker Olphie, PB 1975
Mrs. Maura H. Olvey, PB 1985 and Mr. William Blaine Olvey, PB 1985
On The Avenue
Mr. Jose Ignacio Onate, PB 2013 PB 2014
Ms. Katrina Puentevella Ong, PB 2013
Mr. Michael Nicholas Oreluk, PB 2008
Miss Glenda Faye Orrand, PB 1968
Mrs. Ives Belle Wooley Ort, PB 1960
Ms. Brianna Ortega, PB 2019
Mrs. Deborah Stone Ortiz, PB 1987
Ms. Jessica Chancellor Osaki, PB 2007 OG 2017 and Mr. Houston W. O. Howell
Ms. Sarah Osborne, PB 2010 PB 2011
Mr. Zachary Casper Oswanski, PB 2013
Ms. Amber Nichole Ott, PB 2002 and Mr. Andrew Vinciguerra
Dr. Richard George Ouellette, PB 1990
Mrs. Leah Wingate Owen, PB 1966
Mrs. Helen Harris Owens, PB 1998 and Mr. Daniel E. Owens