Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with L

Miss Lucile Christine Lacy, PB 1970
Mr. Christopher Lai, PB 1998
Dr. Nai-Chiu Joseph Lai and Mrs. Helen Lee Lai
Ms. Johanna Camille Lambert, PB 2012
Mr. Lester C. Lamon, AS 1964 GS 1965 and Mrs. Elizabeth L. Lamon, PB 1965
Mrs. Jennifer Howe Lamont, PB 1988 PB 1989
Dr. Susan Abramson Lancaster, PB 1971
Mr. Douglas John Landholt and Mrs. Alice Joan Landholt
Mr. Brian F. Landry and Mrs. Marguerite F. Landry
Dr. Mary Dess Laney, PB 1979
Mr. W. Robert Laney Jr., AS 1974 PB 1981
Mr. Warren Elliott Langevin, PB 2007
Mr. Gordon S. Langs and Mrs. Erin K. Langs
Ms. Lou Bell Lanier, PB 1974
Mr. Thomas H. Lanier II and Mrs. Mary Y. Lanier, PB 1989
Mr. Kevin S. Lapidus and Mrs. Nancy S. Lapidus
Mrs. Dorothy A. Larson
Mr. Stallworth M. Larson and Mrs. Juliette C. Larson
Ms. Mary Charles Lasater, PB 1974 PB 1975
Dr. Elizabeth Boucher Law, PB 1989 and Mr. Steven Michael Law, EN 1990
Mr. Jeremiah Leaming
The Learning Agency
Ms. Christina L. Leath, PB 2002 LW 2005
Mr. John Garland Leatherwood, PB 1967 and Mrs. Linda Mae Leatherwood
Mrs. Tara Eastland Leclerc, AS 1997
Mr. Angelo Christopher Lee, PB 2005 PB 2009
Mr. Jaesuk Lee and Mrs. Mikyoung Lee
Dr. Samuel A. Lee and Dr. Hyunsun S. Lee
Mr. Simon Y Lee, PB 2013
Mr. Alejandro Leguizamon and Mrs. Lily Zaidman-Leguizamon
Mrs. Erin Eileen Leigh, PB 1997 and Mr. Curtis Metcalf Leigh, EN 1997
Mr. John M. Lenihan and Mrs. Ali Lenihan
Mr. Martin N. Lenihan and Mrs. Susan T. Lenihan
Ms. Megan Lenihan
Dr. Charles Nathan Lent, PB 2021
Ms. Kristen Miles Leonard, PB 2013
Miss Lauren Alexandra Leonard, PB 2013
Ms. Michelle Lerma, PB 1992
Mr. Stephen Raymond Lesnak, PB 1969
Ms. Kathryn Sara Levene, PB 2009
Dr. Bruce L. Levine, GS 1986
Ms. Lauren Michele Levine, PB 2002 and Mr. Ross Levine
Ms. Tess Gavrielle Levinson, PB 2018
Dr. Robert M. Levor, PB 1984
Ms. Amelia Levy
Mr. Charles E. Lew
Rebecca L. Lew, PB 1970
Mrs. Elisabeth Jane Lewis, PB 1986 and Mr. F. Morris Lewis
Mr. Geoffrey S. Lewis and Mrs. Melissa L. Lewis
Dr. James Wilton Lewis, M.D., PB 1969 PB 1970 PB 1973
Ms. Patricia A. Lewis
Mrs. Christine Paohua Li, PB 2011 and Mr. Tuo Fu Li, EN 2011
Mr. Shan-Chuan Li and Ms. Yan Wang
Yanfeng Li
Ms. Anna Liang, PB 2015
Mrs. Catherine Rowland Liemohn, PB 1991
Mr. Ryan M Liese, PB 2017
Miss Sherilyn Gay Liles, PB 1970
Mr. Nilay Limbachiya and Mrs. Bhargavi Shah
Ms. Anna Winters Lin, PB 2003
Ms. Michelle Ann Lincoln, PB 1995
Dr. Jill Lindsey, PB 1979
Mr. Troy Lee Link, GS 1993 and Mrs. Katherine Lee Link
Mrs. Devin Donovan Lintzenich, PB 2007 and Mr. Jeffrey Michael Lintzenich, EN 2007
Ms. Alexa Jayne Lipham, PB 2017
Mrs. Jennifer Garrette Lisy, PB 2002
Mrs. Diantha L. Litwer, PB 1978
Ms. Diana Wang Liu, PB 2014
Mr. Jianxiang Liu and Mrs. Joy Liu
Mr. Jimmy Liu and Ms. Songying Liu
Dr. Kan Liu and Dr. Katherine Wang
Dr. Keke Liu, GS 2010
Mr. Xinsheng Liu and Ms. Min Zhang
Mr. Andrew Lloyd
Ms. Christina Lloyd, PB 1996
Mrs. Janet V. Lloyd, AS 1984 and Mr. Robert W. Lloyd
Mr. Timothy E. Loar and Mrs. Brenda L. Loar
Ms. Phyllis A. Lobb, PB 1962
Miss Mary Lockett, PB 1976 PB 1977
Mrs. Cara Cogburn Loftus, PB 2012 and Mr. Adam Benjamin Loftus, EN 2012
Dr. Owen J. Logue III, PB 1992
Mrs. Callie Healy Lohse, PB 2011 and Mr. Ryan Richard Lohse, EN 2011
Ms. Barbara Ann Lombardi, PB 1996 and Mr. John Cyrel Lombardi, PB 1996
Dr. Gerald D. Long and Mrs. Julie A. Long
Dr. John William Long, PB 1974 PB 1995
Mrs. Maria Pigato Long, PB 1993 PB 1994
Mrs. Mary Lou Long, PB 1969 PB 1973
Dr. Larry Simpsom Longerbeam, PB 1975
Joseph P. Lopez, GS 2003 PB 2006
Ms. Sandra B. Lopez
Rev. Janna Jen Louie, PB 2005
Dr. Nancy Jean Love, PB 1985
Dr. Thomas Daniel Loveless, GS 2007 GS 2009 and Dr. Mary Elizabeth Loveless, GS 2007 GS 2010
Mr. Hao Lu and Ms. Ling Tao
Mrs. Victoria Jaymont Lubnik, PB 2004
Dr. William Thomas Luckey, Jr., OG 1991 PB 2001 and Mrs. Elise Luckey
Mr. Charles Russell Luger III, EN 1988 and Mrs. Kimberly Luger
Mr. Craig Alan Lundberg, AS 1991 and Mrs. Chantal Coogan Lundberg, PB 1991
Ms. Rose Benis Lundberg, PB 1994
The Lupin Foundation
Ms. Jessica Lynnclaire Luthy, PB 2010
Dr. Thomas L. Luthy and Mrs. Peggy Puschel Luthy
Ms. Eleanor Lutz
Mr. P. Todd Lyles and Ms. Rebecca B. Lyles
Mr. Patrick Lynch