Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with J

Mr. George Malcolm Jackson, PB 1962
Mrs. Katrina M Jackson
Ms. Sonja C. Jackson-Bryant, PB 1995
Mr. William L. Jacob, III and Mrs. Sharon L. Jacob
Dr. Peter A. Jacobs, PB 1965
Mr. Eric G. Jacobsen and Mrs. Jennifer L. Jacobsen
Mr. David N. Jacobson and Mrs. Karen C. Jacobson
Ms. Karen Price Jacques, PB 2022
Ms. Ria Madan Jagasia, PB 2017
Mr. Neil Everette Jamerson, PB 2006 and Ms. Kelly Brooks Jamerson, PB 2007
Mr. Matthew David Janicke, PB 2017
Mr. Benjamin West Janke, PB 2005 and Mrs. Elizabeth Janke
Mr. Kevin R. Janser and Mrs. Beth Baker Janser, PB 2022
Karu Jayathilake
Mrs. Nancy Carol Jelen, PB 1970 PB 1971
Ms. Elizabeth Burgard Jenkins, PB 2007
Miss Judy A. Jenkins, PB 2001
Mrs. Cynthia Ward Jennings, PB 1971 and Mr. Harold W. Jennings
Ms. Kristina Marzec Jensen, PB 2001
Dr. Lacey Willman Jensen, PB 2011
Mrs. Emily Eldridge Jernigan, AS 1972 PB 1997
Mrs. Jennifer L. Jernigan
Ms. Bryanna D. Jew, PB 2014
Mrs. Debbie J. Jew and Mr. Frank Jew
Mrs. Kimberly Howison Jewell, AS 1989 and Mr. Matthew Jude Jewell
Mrs. Beatrice Boehms Jobe, PB 1961 and Mr. Neil Jobe
Beq. of Mr. Robert W. Johns, AS 1957 GS 1958
Dr. Carolyn Johnsen Probst, PB 2018
Mr. Alan Johnson, PB 1977
Ms. Andrea Tracey Johnson, PB 1995
Mrs. Brenda Hill Johnson, PB 1974
Mr. David Bartlett Johnson, PB 1964
Ms. Edna V. Johnson, PB 1949
Dr. Eric Glenn Johnson, PB 2010 PB 2013 and Mrs. Casey Johnson
Dr. Hershel Conrad Johnson, PB 1959
Mrs. Joyce Mayes Johnson, PB 1968
Ms. Linda King Johnson, PB 2014
Mrs. Louise Bradley Johnson, PB 1997
Mrs. Madelyn Cherry Johnson, PB 1970 and Mr. Kenyon Johnson
Dr. Phillip E. Johnson, PB 1963 PB 1968 and Mrs. Carolyn Long Johnson, PB 1963
Dr. Stephen Maynard Johnson, GS 1999
Dr. W. Clint Johnson, GS 1969
Ms. Keillor Anne Johnston, PB 2021
Ms. Lisa S. Johnston
Miss Ondrea Anesia Johnston, PB 2003
Richard Boles Johnston III, M.D., AS 1985 MD 1989
Mr. Alton Bruce Jones Jr., PB 1964
Mr. Andrew Michael Jones, PB 2015
Mrs. Betty Allen Jones, PB 1960
Mr. Christopher J. Jones
Mr. Clift Jones, PB 1993 and Ms. Bryn G. Zeckhauser
Mrs. Erin Florence Jones, PB 1990
Mrs. Joellynn Schulz Jones, PB 2000
Mr. Keith Jones and Mrs. Fay Jones
Miss Patricia Jones, PB 1960 PB 1971
Mrs. Susan Stumb Jones, PB 1989 PB 1996 and Mr. William Gray Jones
Mrs. Patty Sue Allen Jordan, PB 1966
Ms. Nicole M. Joseph
Mr. Clifford Stephen Jury and Mrs. Ann Frances Paris Jury
Ms. Helen Frances Jury, PB 2009 PB 2011
Dr. Raphael A. Juss, PB 1990