Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with I

Mr. Kenneth A. Ingber and Mrs. Kathy K. Ingber
Mrs. Alissa Sumiko Irion-Groth, PB 2001
Mr. Martin Richard Iroff, PB 1978 and Mrs. Martha Iroff, PB 1978
Ms. Anna Danielle Isaacs, PB 2014
Judy Sharon Itzkowitz Ph.D., PB 1982
Mrs. Joy Godshall Ivester, PB 1996
Mrs. Carole H. Ivey, PB 1967
Mrs. Helen A. Ivy, PB 1973