Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with F

Mr. Jonathan Fabricant and Mrs. Cami Fabricant
Mrs. Eva Baldwin Facen, PB 1968
Mr. Frank Failla and Mrs. Kay N. Failla
Mrs. Betty J. Copeland Falbe, PB 1954
Drew Fann, PB 2011 PB 2013 and Mrs. Allison Deissler Fann, AS 2012
Dr. Ray Farley, PB 1952
Mrs. Dale C. Farran
Dr. Jim B. Fatzinger, PB 2009
Mr. Dean Fearing and Mrs. Wanda M. Gierhart
Mrs. Janice H. Feldman, PB 1969 and Mr. Charles S. Feldman
Mrs. Kimberly Harrison Feller, PB 1988 and Mr. John Anthony Feller
Ms. Judith Orman Felts, PB 1966
Dr. Debra Lee Ferguson, PB 1974
Ms. Jonnisa Marie Ferguson, AS 2008 PB 2014
Mrs. Ellen Battle Fernandez, PB 1967
Dr. Rebecca R. Fewell, PB 1969 PB 1972
Mrs. Elizabeth Charpie Fidler, PB 2009
Mr. Randy Scot Fields, PB 1992 and Ms. Elizabeth Anne Bouis
Mr. Paul D. Filipski and Mrs. Belinda M. Filipski
Dr. Andrew J. Finch, PB 1996 GS 2003 and Mrs. Debora Cristine Finch, PB 1997
Dr. Joan Carroll Fingon, PB 1990
Mr. Clifton Dale Finney, OG 1991 and Dr. Janet Roxanne Strubing Finney, PB 1993
Ms. Sarah Elizabeth Finney, PB 2014
Mr. Brian N. Finocchiaro and Mrs. MaryJo Finocchiaro
Mrs. Barbara Harkins Fischer, PB 1963 PB 1973
Mr. James L. Fishel and Mrs. Royce Fishel
Ms. Alexa Fisher, PB 2016
Mrs. Felicia Marockie Fisher, PB 1987 and Mr. Michael Jay Fisher
Ms. Marta Cristina Fisher, PB 2014
Mrs. Meghan Savage Fisher, PB 2007
Mrs. Valeria Langa Fisher, PB 1968
Mr. Marten Patrick Fitch, PB 1991
Mr. Edmund G. Fitzgerald and Mrs. Laura W. Fitzgerald
Mr. Roger L. Flannery, PB 1965 and Mrs. Amanda T. Flannery
Miss Kay Ann Fleischaker, PB 1977 PB 1979
Mr. MacDonald Brown Fleming, PB 1948
Dr. Norma Settle Flener, PB 1979 PB 1992
Mrs. Jennifer Chipman Fluharty, PB 1995 PB 1998
Mr. Brian R. Fogarty and Mrs. Denise M. Fogarty
Mrs. M. Bradley King Fogelman, PB 1997 and Mr. Robert Fredric Fogelman II, OG 2003
Dr. Hector B. Foisy, PB 1971
Mrs. Anne Markette Foley, PB 1976 and Mr. B. Lee Foley
Mrs. Sondra Warmack Fondren, PB 1963 and Mr. William M. Fondren, Jr.
Ms. Lauren A. Fontana, PB 1994
Mrs. Kathryn L. Foote and Mr. John G. Foote
Ms. Christa Forcinelli
Mr. Randall D. Ford, PB 1977 PB 1978 and Ms. Melanie Baker Ford, PB 1977
Ms. Lisa A. Foreman and Mr. Michael T. Foreman
Mrs. Jessica Marie Forinash, PB 2007 PB 2022
Dr. Keven Dean Forney, PB 1976
Mrs. C. Virginia Gill Fowler, PB 1963 and The Rev. William Joseph Fowler, PB 1963
Mr. Joseph D. Fox and Mrs. Kathy Fox
Mr. Victor M. Fox, PB 2018
Mrs. Karen Ann Koch Francoeur, PB 1974 and Dr. David Richard Francoeur, PB 1974 PB 1975
Ms. Lori A. Frank
Mrs. Cecilia Ann Andrews Franklin, PB 1981 PB 1983
Ms. Susan Penelope Lish Franklin, PB 1968
Mrs. Annie McFadden Fraser, PB 2008
Mr. Benjamin Lee Frazee, PB 2012 and Mrs. Allison B. Frazee
Mrs. Allison Elaine Frazier, PB 2004
Ms. Maureen Tracy Frazier, PB 2022
Mr. Barry K. Freedman, AS 1968 and Ms. Ava Ehrlich
Ms. Linda L. Freeland and Mr. William S. Freeland
Dr. Jeremy Harmon Freeman, MD 1999 and Mrs. Laura Riddles Freeman, PB 1999
Mrs. Mary Criswell Freeman, PB 1954
Mr. Alfonso J. Fressola and Mrs. Diane R. Fressola
Dr. Jennifer Rebecca Frey, PB 2003 PB 2006 GS 2012
John Robert Fricke Ph.D., EN 1974 GS 1977 and Mrs. Marianne Scholin Fricke, PB 1977
Mrs. Whitney Mason Fried, PB 1991
Mrs. Jeanette Schmidt Friedl, PB 1965
Mr. David A. Friedland and Mrs. Julie L. Friedland
Mr. Ian C. Friedman and Mrs. Darlene L. Friedman
Dr. Mark Robert Friedman, PB 1980
The Frist Foundation
Ms. Kathryn Jane Fry, PB 2009 PB 2010
Ms. Donghuan Fu, PB 2020
Dr. Wesley Ray Fugate, PB 2005 and Mr. Cody Ward
Ms. Dorothy Lorinda Fuller, PB 1989
Mrs. Lori A. Funk and Mr. Glenn R. Funk
Mrs. Donna Hines Furlong, PB 1975
Dr. Howard Furst and Mrs. April Furst
Dr. Charlie Quinton Futrell, PB 1971