Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with E

Mr. Robert L. Early, PB 1971 DV 1976 and The Rev. Kimberlee Maphis Early, DV 1981
Mrs. Mary Speiden Easterling, AS 1989 and Mr. David S. Easterling
Mrs. Elizabeth Tuttle Edge, PB 1971
Dr. Kathryn M. Edwards and Mr. William John Edwards
Ms. Kelly Lynn Edwards, PB 2021
Mr. Lawrence G. Edwards and Mrs. Stacia M. Edwards
Ms. Linda D. Edwards, PB 1970
Kehinde Eguakun, RN, MSN
Ms. Osayomore Eguakun
Ms. Sarah G Eidson, PB 2021
Mr. Benjamin Max Eisemann, AS 2013 and Ms. Carolyn Edwards Fisher, PB 2015
Mr. Ryan Gordon Eisenman, PB 2015
The Hon. Daniel Bernard Eisenstein, PB 1972 and Mrs. Jill Maddin Eisenstein, PB 1973
Mr. Chuck Eiss and Mrs. Lisa Eiss
Mr. Mason Foster Eiss, PB 2021
Mr. Andy Elbon
Mr. Joseph Elbon
Mr. Charles A. Elcan and Mrs. Patricia Frist Elcan
Mrs. Anne R. Elder, PB 1997
Mr. Jack G. Elder, PB 1973 and Mrs. Betty Jane Elder
Mr. John F. Elder and Mrs. Judith A. Elder
Mr. Kevin Elder
Mr. Kyle Patrick Elder, AS 2010 and Ms. Carey Elizabeth Spitzer, PB 2011
Dr. Evelyn K. Eldred, PB 1960
Mr. William L. Elkins, PB 1971
Mr. Christopher Edward Elliott, BL 2021
Mrs. Stacey Ann Elliott, PB 1989
Mrs. Melissa L. Ellsworth and Mr. Alfred H. Ellsworth
Mr. Peter G. Embiricos and Dr. Anne-Marie T. Embiricos
Mr. Jason Scott Embry, PB 1995
Ms. Anne-Michelle Engelstad, PB 2015
Ms. Janice Elizabeth England, PB 2005
Ms. Mary Carmen Englert, PB 1997
Lornetta T. Epps, M.D., PB 1973
Dr. Cozette Maria W. Epps-Buckney, PB 1992
Ms. Bonnie Arant Ertelt, PB 1981 and Mr. Jonathan B. Ertelt, PB 1999
Mr. Phil Estes and Mrs. Nancy Estes
Miss Ann W. Evans, PB 1959
Mr. Bruce R. Evans, EN 1981 and Mrs. Bridgitt Bertram Evans
Dr. Joanne H. Evans, PB 1992
Ms. Susan Toft Everson, PB 1974
Prof. Carolyn M. Evertson
Dr. Mark Daniel Ewald, AS 2000 and Mrs. Trina Visceglia Ewald, PB 2000