Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Peabody College

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Peabody College between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Roundtable Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Mr. Graham Nelson Abell, PB 2002
Mrs. Jennifer Tindall Adams, PB 1991
Mrs. Millicent Peterson Adams, PB 1963
Dr. Anthony Green Adcock, PB 1966
Mrs. Elizabeth I. Aden, PB 1957
Mr. Shannon H. Adkins
Dr. Bob R. Agee, PB 1986
Mr. Lucius Ed Agee, PB 1949
Mrs. Patricia Derkum Aguilar, PB 1991
Mr. Eduardo D. Aguilera and Mrs. Clelia L. Aguilera
Ms. Kelli Eileen Ahern, PB 2016
Mr. Sachin Ahire and Mrs. Peili Ho
Mrs. Mallory Belt Ahl, PB 2003 and Mr. Stephen Jeffrey Ahl
Dr. Jonathan Ragnar Ahlbin, EN 2005 GS 2009 GS 2012 and Mrs. Holly Wright Ahlbin, PB 2006 PB 2008
Dr. Donald Edwin Ahlersmeyer, PB 1970
Mr. Kwangseog Ahn
Mr. Thomas N. Ainsworth and Mrs. Elizabeth A. Ainsworth
Mrs. Edith Heintz Akin, PB 1959 PB 1966
Ms. Christina M Albert, PB 2017
Mrs. Holly Middlebrooks Albright, PB 1989 PB 1990 and Mr. Erik Albright, LW 1990
Dr. Albert G. Aldi, PB 1989
The Rev. James M. Alexander and Mrs. Estelle Jordan Alexander, PB 1967 PB 1968
Ms. Jennifer Alexander, PB 1997
Mrs. Mary Frances Alexander, PB 1966 and Mr. Francis Ernest Alexander, PB 1975
Ms. Eloise Abernathy Alexis, PB 1991
Mrs. Judith Pamela Alford, PB 1977 and Mr. Donald E. Alford
Miss Amanda Alibrandi
Dr. Norman Bernard Allard, PB 1972
Dr. Alan David Allen, PB 1974
Mr. David Judson Allen, PB 1993
Mr. Harry Allen
Ms. Sherry L. Allen, AS 1981 PB 1986 and Mr. Richard L. Percy
Mrs. Tamella Plant Allen, PB 1989
Dr. William Douglas Almoney, AS 1994 and Mrs. Jennifer Bailey Almoney, PB 1995
Mr. Hussain Alshehri, EN 2016
Ms. Dianne B. Alspaugh
Mrs. Rebecca Creel Alsup, AS 2006 PB 2008 and Mr. Barry Alsup
Mr. Kishorekumar Aluri and Mrs. Ramamadhavi Aluri
Mrs. Lindsay Speir Ambler, PB 2006 and Mr. Jon Ambler
Mrs. Kimberly Balfour Ambrecht, PB 1997 and Mr. Kenneth Charles Ambrecht II, AS 1997
American Psychological Foundation
Ms. Olympia Ammon, PB 1996
Mrs. Beth Wistrom Amodio, PB 1991
Ms. Ashley N. Anderson
Mrs. Courtney G. Anderson, PB 2008 PB 2009 and Mr. Troy T. Anderson
Dr. Donald Dunwoody Anderson, PB 1961
Mrs. Elizabeth Bowman Anderson, PB 1990
Dr. Jo Anne Craig Anderson, PB 1970 PB 1971
Mrs. Lisa Tilley Anderson, PB 1991
Dr. Victor Anderson III, PB 1978
Ms. Catherine Margaret Andrews, PB 2024
Mr. G. Thomas Andrews, PB 1970
Ms. Robin Elizabeth Andrews, AS 1977 PB 1992
Mr. Frank A. Angileri and Mrs. Maria F. Angileri
Mr. David L. Anspach and Mrs. Sarah A. Anspach
Dr. Barbara Jean Anthony, PB 1966
Mrs. Jordan F. Antohi, AS 1999
Mr. Leonard Eugene Apenahier, GS 1984
Ms. Emma Rose Applebome, PB 2012
Mr. Peter Charles Applebome and Mrs. Mary Bounds Applebome
Dr. Cecilia Arbuckle, PB 1971 PB 1976
Mr. John Milton Archield, PB 1996 and Dr. Nadene R. Houser-Archield
Cassandra M. Ardoin PhD., PB 1991
Mrs. Megan Stuk Arlinghaus, PB 2004
Mr. Eric R. Armstrong and Mrs. Ellen C. Armstrong
Mrs. Ashley Arnold, PB 2010
Mrs. Susan Young Arnold, PB 1996
Ms. Sarah Michelle Aronow, PB 2013
Mr. Gary J. Arsenault and Mrs. Bethany A. Arsenault
Dr. Roslyn Clark Artis, PB 2010
The Rev. Kimberly Secrist Ashby, AS 1995 PB 1997
Ms. Virginia Prichard Ashby, PB 1980
Ms. Barbara Ashcroft
Ms. Wendy Ashcroft
Mr. William Corbin Assaf, PB 1997
Assoc. for Positive Behavior Support
Association of Recovery Schools
Mrs. Joan Ast and Mr. Alan Ast
Nancy Thorne Atwater, M.Ed., AS 1971
Ms. Megan Axelrode and Dr. Mark Axelrode
Mr. Brian Breslin Axelroth, AS 2002 LW 2006 OG 2006 and Mrs. Tara Lerner Axelroth, PB 2007 PB 2009
Ms. Elizabeth Eleanore Ayoub, PB 2016