Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Nursing

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Nursing between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Julia Hereford Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Ms. Sue Ellen Abney-Roberts, NR 1982
Mrs. Alyce Goodman Abraham, NR 1995
Ms. Laurie Acred-Natelson, NR 2003
Melissa A Adair
Mrs. Ann A. Adams, NR 1964
Mrs. Ellen V. Adams, NR 1974
Dr. Mark C. Adams, AS 1979 MD 1983 and Mrs. Nell Emery Adams, NR 1981
Mrs. Martha Webster Adams, NR 1978
Susan M. Adams, Ph.D.
Ms. Davita Jamise Adanuvor, NR 2012
Mr. Ken E. Adkisson, AS 1973 and Mrs. Donna J. Adkisson, NR 1973
Debra Kay Agbunag
Dr. Nelly Aghili, NR 2021
Dr. Terrah Foster Akard, NR 2001 GS 2008 and Mr. Brad E. Akard
Ms. Nancy Albert
Mr. Rick Albrecht and Mrs. Janet Albrecht
Mr. John M. Alden, AS 1965 and Ms. Marie Shelley Hodupp
Dr. Robert H. Alford, AS 1958 MD 1961 and Mrs. Marceleen R. Alford, NR 1962
Mr. Antonio Allen
Mr. Robert Chancellor Allen, NR 2012
Ms. Sandra Allen
Dr. Terri Allison
Mr. Hussain Alshehri, EN 2016
Dr. Todd Frank Ambrosia, NR 1998
Ms. Adrienne Ames, NR 1975
Mrs. Allison Lindsay Andersen, NR 2005
Dr. Cheryl Smith Anderson, NR 1979 NR 2018
Ms. Cindy Anderson
Ms. Mollie Elizabeth Anderson, AS 2017 NR 2019
Mr. Willard M. Anderson, NR 2012
Mr. William Andress and Sage Sollart
Mr. David Andrews IV, AS 1972 and Ms. Jayne Andrews, NR 1973
Mrs. Susan M. Andrews, NR 2000
Susan P Andrews
Ms. Angelina Maria Anthamatten, NR 2000
Ms. Jaclyn Antonacci
Mrs. Donna Lawson Arnold, NR 2014
Dr. Debra Ann Arnow, NR 1996 NR 2011
Ms. Christine Arslanian and Mr. Joseph Engstrom
Ms. Lauren Elizabeth Artiglia, NR 2009
Mrs. Laura Leigh Atkins, PB 2011 NR 2012
Mrs. Debra G. Axley, NR 1979 and Dr. John H. Axley