Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Law School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Vanderbilt University Law School between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Founders Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Mr. Raymond T. Abbott, LW 1984 and Mrs. Elizabeth Walsh Abbott
Mr. David Joel Abeshouse, LW 1982 and Mrs. Daryle S Abeshouse
Mr. John Russell Ablan, LW 2012
Mr. Jordan B. Abramson, LW 2013
Mr. Gregory John Aceto, LW 1990
Mr. Jeffrey William Acre, LW 1999
Ms. Elizabeth M. Adams, LW 1986 and Mr. David B. Scott
Mr. Jeffrey Clayton Adams, LW 1992
Mrs. Katherine Bell Adams, AS 1978 and Mr. Ben C. Adams Jr., LW 1981
Mr. Lloyd S. Adams Jr., LW 1952
Mr. Gareth S. Aden, AS 1966 LW 1969 and Mrs. Julia Aden, AS 1964
Mr. Luis Michael Agosto, LW 1997
Ms. Melinda A. Agsten, LW 1975
Mr. Yousuf Ahmad, AS 2012
Mr. Matthew Harrison Ahrens, LW 1996
Mr. William P. Aiken Jr., LW 1975
Ms. Lynne Townsend Albert, LW 1983
Ms. Virginia S. Albrecht, LW 1981
Mrs. Holly Middlebrooks Albright, PB 1989 PB 1990 and Mr. Erik Albright, LW 1990
Alcatraz East Crime Museum
Mr. James Avery Alexander, Jr., DV 2018 LW 2018
Mr. Patrick L. Alexander, AS 1977 LW 1980 and Mrs. Mary Jo Alexander, AS 1977
Ms. Iman Ali, DV 2022
Ms. Samar Subhi Ali, AS 2003 LW 2006 and Mr. Amr El-Husseini
Mr. Andrew Richard Allen, LW 2004
Ms. Kara Michelle Allen, AS 2008 and Mr. Brenton Tippett Culpepper, LW 2010
Dr. Katherine Long Allen, MD 2013 and Mr. Kevin Roger Tran, LW 2009
Mr. Stephen Brent Allen, LW 1998
Ms. Susanna Rychlak Allen, LW 2017
Mr. William W. Allen, LW 1978
Mrs. Michele Simmons Allgood, LW 1995
Mr. John B. Allyn, AS 1969 LW 1972 and Mrs. Cary DeWitt Allyn, AS 1975
Mr. Bruce Edward Altieri, LW 1985
Mr. Zachary Daniel Altman, LW 2015
Mr. Nii-Amar Amamoo, LW 2007
Amerigo Restaurant
Dr. Meredith Antonette Ammons, MD 2021 and Mr. Kirby W. Ammons, LW 2021
Ms. Cloe Margaret Anderson, AS 2018 LW 2021
Mr. Fred W. Anderson, LW 1969 and Mrs. Jan Walls Anderson, AS 1966
Ms. Jordan Nicole Anderson, LW 2019
Mr. Lucas Anthony Anderson, LW 2016
Mr. Mark S. Anderson, LW 1983
Mr. Edward Stephen Annunziato, LW 1980
Mr. Craig Allen Ansel, LW 1980
Mr. Harris H. Anthony, LW 2018
Mr. David Andrew Applebaum, LW 1999 and Mrs. Erin Goldberg Applebaum, LW 2001
Ms. Ginger Leigh Appleberry, LW 2003
Ms. Awo M. Archampong-Gray, LW 2006
Mr. James Edward Archie, LW 1982
Mr. Nicholas A. Arendt, LW 2021
Mrs. Nancy Johnson Armour, AS 1962
Ms. Claire Alexandra Armstrong, LW 2017
Dr. Laura Craig Armstrong, GS 2017 MD 2019 and Mr. Keane Barger, LW 2014
Mr. Jeffrey Todd Arnold, LW 2002 and Mrs. Carolyn Arnold
Mr. Shubham Vinay Arora, AS 2000 LW 2005 and Ms. Rebecca Leigh Tyler, LW 2005
Mr. Richard E. Arvey
Mr. Carlton R. Asher Jr., LW 1969 and Mrs. Florence White Asher, AS 1965 PB 1967
Ms. Tamara Wenda Ashford, LW 1994
Ms. Gail Vaughn Ashworth, LW 1983
Mr. John Rankin Ates, LW 1993
Mr. Lloyd G. Ator Jr., LW 1969 and Dr. Nancy A. Ator, DU 1968
Ms. Rene I. Augustine, LW 1990 and Mr. Mark S. Alarie
Mr. Rey Andrew Austria, LW 2012 and Ms. Christina Monica Valencia
Mr. Brian Breslin Axelroth, AS 2002 LW 2006 OG 2006 and Mrs. Tara Lerner Axelroth, PB 2007 PB 2009
Mr. Robert B. Aylor, GS 1955 LW 1960