Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Engineering

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with V

Mrs. Heidi Sigmon Vaiksnoras, EN 1999 and Mr. John Victor Vaiksnoras, III
Mr. Ketan S. Vakil, EN 1990
Mr. Mark Linao Valenzuela, EN 1990
Mr. Kenneth E. Valin and Mrs. Barbara J. Valin
Mr. David Randolph Valz, EN 1991
Mr. David Leonard Van de Vate, EN 1990 and Mrs. Jennifer Anne Van de Vate, PB 1991
Mr. David Luke Van De Vate, EN 2017
Mr. Blake W. Van Hoy, EN 1973
Mr. Austin Chase Van Namen, EN 2015
Dr. Robert A. Van Ness, EN 1989
Beq. of Jesse S. Van Over
Vanderbilt University Med Ctr
Mr. Paul Richard VanHook, EN 1982
Mr. Michael Andrew Vargas, EN 2005
Mr. Amiy Varma, GS 1987
Mr. Jeffrey J. Vaughan, EN 1976 GS 1980
Mrs. Heather Renee Vaz, EN 1997
Ms. Lainie Veenstra
Mr. James W. Veirs Jr., EN 1962 GS 1969 and Mrs. Linda Windrow Veirs, PB 1962
Mr. James M. Veneruso, AS 2002
Mr. Stephen K. Vernon, EN 1972
Mr. Johann Verret and Mrs. Deborah Verret
Ms. Amy E. Rietman Vershel, EN 1981
Mr. Ronald Victoriano and Mrs. Mylene Victoriano
Mr. John Derek Victory, EN 2001 and Mrs. Ashley Brooke Victory, AS 2006
Mr. Nick Vidnovic, II and Mrs. Janet I. Vidnovic
Mr. Peter E. Villatuya and Mrs. Tina M. Villatuya
Mrs. Christine Straatmann Viney, EN 1986
Mr. Richard H. Vinton, EN 1977
Virginia Tech
Mr. Christian Marcel Vogel, EN 2015
Mr. Michael J. Vogel and Ms. Janice H. Vogel
Mr. William H. Vogt, EN 1973
Mrs. Mary E. Vonderheide
Mr. Donald Christian Voshall, EN 2003