Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Engineering

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with T

Mr. Michael Taimi, EN 1968 GS 1972
Ms. Lauren Nicole Tamarkin, EN 2011 EN 2012
Mr. Qiucheng Tan and Mrs. Hui Wu
Mr. Kevin Michael Tangney, EN 1998
Mrs. Ruth Kellman Tanner, GS 1977 and Dr. Robert D. Tanner
Ms. Olivia Ruby Tanzman, PB 2020
Dr. Thomas S. Tarpy Jr., GS 1969 and Mrs. Martha H. Tarpy
Mr. Charles H. Tarrant
Mrs. Cynthia M. Tate, EN 1975 GS 1977 and Mr. John R. Tate, LW 1976
Ms. Reese Lauren Tateo, EN 2024
Dr. Antone J. Tatooles and Mrs. Laura E. Tatooles
Mrs. Dana Dashelle Taylor, EN 1998
Mrs. Joyce Hill Taylor, EN 1963 GS 1964
Mr. Kendric Taylor, EN 1996
Mr. Lucas S. Taylor and Mrs. Nancy L. Taylor
Mr. Marcus Cornelius Taylor, EN 1998
Mr. Moses Taylor Jr., EN 1969 and Mrs. Floy Christina Taylor
Mrs. Susan E. Taylor and Mr. Charles P. Taylor Jr.
Mr. Timothy Taylor
Mrs. Malinda Suzanne Teague, AS 1999 and Mr. Michael S. Teague, EN 1999
Mr. Frederick W. Tegarden, EN 1960
Mr. Dustin Grey Temple, EN 2010
Mr. Daniel Martin Tepper, EN 2014
Ms. Rhea E. Terrell
Mr. Brayden C Terry, GS 2024
Mrs. Jean Maron Terry, EN 2004 and Mr. William Wesley Terry, AS 2004
Mr. William H. Terry, EN 1947
Mr. Richard Bailey Teruya, EN 2010
Mr. Gregory Phillip Tevis, EN 1999
Mrs. Meredith Tomlin Thacker, EN 1997 and Mr. David James Thacker
Mrs. Lynnie Goldman Thieme, AS 1992 and Capt. Aaron Michael Thieme, USN, EN 1992
Mr. Edward Wade Thoenes, EN 2007
Mr. Anthony W Thomas and Ms. Tonda L Thomas
Dr. Brian Christopher Thomas, EN 1995
Miss Cameron Suzanne Thomas, EN 2011
Mr. Corey Eugene Thomas, EN 1998 and Dr. LaQuanya Phillips Thomas
Mr. James A. Thomas, EN 1967
Mr. James L. Thomas, EN 1977 and Mrs. Karen F. Thomas, AS 1977
Mr. Kenneth W. Thomas Jr., EN 1970 and Mrs. Susan Upshaw Thomas, AS 1970
Mr. Robert L. Thomas Jr., EN 1950 and Mrs. Bobbie K. Thomas
Mrs. Tricia Annette-Doak Thomas, EN 1995 and Mr. Brian Jennings Thomas, EN 1995
Mr. Zach V. Thomas, Jr., AS 2004
Ms. Sheila Thomas-Ambat, GS 1996
Mr. Charles Young Thomason IV, EN 2000 GS 2001
Dr. Walter Neill Thomasson, EN 1962
Mrs. Jeanne Harvey Thompson, EN 1988
Dr. Jeremy Michael Thompson, EN 2012
Mr. Tommy A. Thompson, EN 1967
Mr. Russell J. Thorne, EN 1954
Mr. John Michael Thornton, EN 1995
Ms. Judy Frear Thorpe, GS 2000
Mr. John Edward Thurmond, EN 1986
Mrs. Xue Tian and Mr. Peng Lin
Mr. Marshall Ticer, EN 2011 EN 2012
Dr. John Edward Tidwell Jr., EN 1962 and Mrs. Janet Malone Tidwell, PB 1962
Ms. Elizabeth Tyson Timbers, EN 2015
Mrs. Eugenia R. Timmer, EN 1965
Mr. Andrew Baker Tindel, EN 2007
Mr. John Hampton Tippins, EN 1982
TMPartners, PLLC
Mr. Joel G. Todd and Mrs. Elaine T. Todd
Ms. Jordan Zook Todd, EN 2016
Mr. Alfred Clyde Tollison and Mrs. Sarah Miree Tollison
Mr. David Lee Towles, EN 1978 and Mrs. Joan L. Towles, AS 1978
Mr. Gregory N. Tragitt, EN 1978 and Mrs. Elizabeth C. Tragitt
Mr. Robert James Tramel, EN 1979
Ms. Kimberly Davis Tranbarger, EN 1984
Dr. Adam Randolph Travis, EN 2004
Ms. Kimberly Jacqueline Trefz, EN 2016
Mr. Russell B. Trenary, EN 1970 and Mrs. Ann Butler Trenary
Dr. Thien-Kim Leckie Trenbath, EN 2000
Mrs. Sarah Hodges Trepte, EN 2011
Ms. Gina M. Trimarco and Mr. Brian D. Piper
Beq of Mr. H. Blair Trimble, EN 1954
Beq of Mrs. Rosemary M. Trimble
Prof. Lori A. Troxel, GS 1990 GS 1994
Mr. Alexander R. Trzeciak, EN 2011
Mr. Anthony Trzeciak and Mrs. Mary Josephine Trzeciak
Mr. William Newton Turk, EN 1980
Turner Construction Company
Mr. Ben Turnipseed Jr., EN 2007
David Alan Tussey, EN 1972
Mr. Gregory M. Tuttle and Mrs. Michelle D. Tuttle