Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Engineering

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with O

Dr. Megan O'Grady, AS 2004
Mr. Thomas Daniels O'Grady, EN 1990 GS 1992 and Mrs. Lori O'Grady
Mr. Steven Matthew O'Neill, EN 2015
Mr. Sean Matthew O'Reilly, EN 2015
Dr. Luke Oakley, EN 2006
Mr. William E. Oakley, EN 1961 and Mary Jo Peck Oakley
Mr. Christopher James Oben, EN 2011 and Ms. Brandy Alexis Waters, AS 2011
Mr. Jason Martin Obenhaus, EN 2003 and Mrs. Lindsey Obenhaus, AS 2008
Mr. Ryan Scott Oberlin, EN 2014
Dr. Christian F. Ockenhouse and Ms. Rita A. Ballesteros
A. Odusote
Mr. LeRoy T. Oehler
Mrs. Wendy Oetjen
Mr. Jason Bret Ogg, EN 2012 EN 2015
Ms. Morgan Hyun-yong Oh, EN 2021
Mr. Jeffrey J. Olender and Mrs. Kattia D. Olender
Mr. Thiago David Olson, EN 2011
Dr. Meint Olthof, GS 1974
Ms. Gina R. Oltman
Mr. Rob Orgel and Mrs. Elizabeth Orgel
Mr. Donald C. Orr, EN 1956 and Mrs. Donald C. Orr, AS 1958
Dr. Matthew Edward Oster, EN 1999 and Dr. Alexandra Marie Oster, AS 2000
Mr. Joseph Harris Oswalt, EN 1977 and Mrs. Harris Springer Oswalt
Ms. Marian T. Ott and Mr. Craig E. Philip
Mrs. Amanda Lea Oudt, EN 2002 and Mr. Randal Oudt
Mrs. Katrina Marie Ouellette, EN 2000 and Mr. Mark C. Ouellette
Dr. Knowles Arthur Overholser, EN 1965 and Ms. Susan Stone Overholser
Mr. Jonathan D. Overton and Mrs. Cynthia H. Overton
Mrs. Ann S. Owen, AS 1970
Mr. Christopher Cooper Owen, EN 2003 and Mrs. Liz Owen
Mrs. Dorothy Mikun Owen, AS 1962
Mr. Alexander John Owings, AS 2012