Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Engineering

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with N

Dr. Lee R. Nackman and Mrs. Ava H. Nackman
Mr. Robert Vivak Nangia, EN 1998
Dr. Joseph Joe Naoum, EN 1994 MD 1998
Dr. Raj Indru Narayani, EN 1991 MD 1995 and Ms. Parul Patel Narayani, AS 1993
Mrs. Christina Naro and Mr. Michael Naro
Mrs. Lydia Chisun Nash, AS 2004 and Mr. Christopher Brandon Nash, EN 2005 GS 2006
National Fluid Power Association
National Instruments Corp.
Ms. Rosemary G. Navas
Mr. W. Hibbett Neel, EN 1963 and Mrs. Susan M. Neel
Neel-Schaffer Inc.
Kelsay Elizabeth Neely, EN 2015 GS 2017 GS 2020
Mr. K.C. Nelson, AS 1998 and Mrs. Gina R. Nelson, EN 1999
Mr. Reed Briard Nelson, AS 1996 and Mrs. Kristina Garcia Nelson, EN 1998
Mr. Robert V. Nelson Jr., EN 1972
Mrs. Sally J. Schunemann Nemes, EN 1974
Mr. John Malin Nevins, EN 2014
Mr. Frank C. Newbell Jr., EN 1965 and Mrs. Jean C. Newbell
Ms. Melanie W. Newkirk
Mr. Edward M. Newman and Mrs. Etsuko Newman
Dr. Sharlene Denise Newman, EN 1993
Mr. Gift Ngo and Mrs. Taiwo O. Ngo
Mrs. Ellen Daniel Nichols, NR 1987 and Dr. Doyle Thomas Nichols, EN 1987
Ms. Mary Margaret McNeese Nicholson, GS 1992
Ms. Pasqualina C. Nicholson
Mr. Tyler Calhoun Nicholson, EN 1971
Ms. Nancy Kay Nicodemus, EN 1984
Mr. Michael F. Nicoladis, EN 1982
Alexandra Nikolaisen
Mr. Harmon S. Nine and Mrs. Mary T. Nine
Mr. Joshua Craig Nipper, EN 2000
Mr. Kenneth David Nix, EN 1990
Mr. Alexander Rolland Nixon, EN 1991
Mr. John Barry Nixon, EN 1984
Dr. Rosevelt Lavalle Noble, Jr., PB 1997 GS 2003 and Dr. Kristen Nicole Noble, AS 2003
Dr. Charles E. Noon and Mrs. Elaine D. Noon
Dr. Nikolas Andrew Nordendale, EN 2009 GS 2013
Mr. James C. North, EN 1964 GS 1967
Ms. Jeffri L. Northcut
Northrop Grumman
Mr. Sanford B. Novick, EN 1970
Ms. Gayle E. Novig, AS 1973 and Mr. Terry Mahn
Mr. S. Todd Nunnally, EN 1987 and Mrs. Jean Nunnally