Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Engineering

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with I

Ms. Lydia Eno Idem, EN 2000 and Mr. Jamaal Glenn Finkley, PB 1999
Mr. Young Im and Mrs. Diane Im
Mr. Edward H. Inman II, EN 1972
Mrs. Teresa Dowell Inman, OG 1998 and Mr. Marc T. Inman
Institute of Transportation Tenn Section
Mrs. Joy Ammer Irwin, EN 1989
Dr. Kristin Clarice Irwin, EN 2002 and Mr. John David Klemmack, EN 2002 EN 2004
Ms. Katelyn Kyoko Itano, EN 2022
Mr. Ivan Ivanov
Mrs. Deanna Painter Ivey, EN 1992