Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Engineering

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with E

Mr. Byrd Douglas Earthman, EN 1971
Mr. Andrew Dean East, EN 2014 OG 2015 and Ms. Shawn Johnson
Dr. Emory L. Eastin and Dr. Kirsten O. Eastin
Mr. Joel A. Eaton, GS 1971
Amy Munninghoff Eckardt, EN 1993
Mr. Richard B. Eckert, EN 1975
Mr. William Clutz Eckert, EN 1984
Mr. Andrew E. Edwards, EN 1988
Mr. Paul Frederick Trapp Edwards, LW 1986 and Mrs. Jennifer Smith Edwards
Dr. Walter Edwards and Mrs. Grace Edwards
Mr. Patrick M. Egan and Mrs. Dorothy J. Egan
Ms. Melody G Egge and Mr. Steven A Stachowiak
Mr. James Lambert Ehret, EN 1980
Mr. Daniel Joseph Ehrlich, EN 2009
Mr. George F. Eidman and Mrs. Karen C. Eidman
Mr. James Bradley Eifert, EN 1982 and Ms. Patricia Ann Bowers, PB 1982
Mr. Grant Walter Eisner, EN 1977 GS 1979 and Mrs. Julia C. Eisner, EN 1978
Ms. Sheena Marie Elam and Mr. Brad Elam
Mr. Charles A. Elcan and Mrs. Patricia Frist Elcan
Electrochemical Society
Mr. Erik Dean Eliason, EN 1985 and Mrs. Kerry D. Eliason
Mr. Samuel Hill Elkins, EN 2018
Mrs. Julia Lillian Ellefson, EN 1998
Mr. Robert Graves Elliott, AS 1992 and Mrs. Cassondra Matthews Elliott, EN 1992
Ms. Sarah Louise Elliott, EN 2018
Ms. Wendee N. Elliott-Clement, AS 1997 and Mr. Joseph William Clement, EN 1997
Ms. Brenda Ellis
Mr. Trey Allen Ellis, AS 2018 OG 2019
Mrs. Maria Emanuel
Dr. Gerald Andrews Emison, EN 1968
Mr. Michael William Enghauser, EN 1991
Ms. Nicole Trowbridge Engler, EN 1997
Mr. Brice David Englert, EN 1998 and Mrs. Philippa Lisette Englert, PB 1998
Mrs. Kristen Larson Envarli, AS 2005 PB 2006 and Mr. Izzet Can Envarli, EN 2005
Mr. Elias Esber and Mrs. Gisela Franceschi
Mr. Barry L. Evans, EN 1969
Mr. Bruce R. Evans, EN 1981 and Mrs. Bridgitt Bertram Evans
Mr. David M. Evans, EN 1962
Mr. James A. Evans, EN 1974
Mr. John H. Evans Jr., EN 1958
Mr. David Gene Everson, EN 1993 and Mrs. Christine Everson
Everton Oglesby Askew Archt
Mr. Richard John Exton, EN 1980 and Mrs. Maralie G. Exton