Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Engineering

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Mr. William Michael Abene, GS 1982 and Mrs. Louise M. Abene
Mr. Jason Abkowitz
Prof. Mark D. Abkowitz and Mrs. Susan B. Abkowitz
Ms. Lora Moufid Aboulmouna, EN 2011
Ms. Karen Abrams, EN 1986
Mr. Arthur S. Abrantes and Mrs. Joyce L. Abrantes
Mr. Joseph L. Abriola Jr., EN 1980
Mr. Jesse B. Acton, EN 2005 and Mrs. Jennifer Redmond Acton, EN 2006
Mr. Billy Adams and Mrs. Tammara Adams
Mr. Howell E. Adams III, EN 1980 and Mrs. Elizabeth Adams
Mr. Jeffrey Scott Adams, AS 2011 and Mrs. Julia Thompson Adams, EN 2014
Mr. John R. Adams, EN 1982
Mr. Reid Adams, EN 1990 GS 1993
Mr. Scott Urban Adams, EN 1991 GS 1995
Mr. Thomas E. Adams, EN 1958 and Mrs. Anita Bellmann Adams
Mr. Thomas J. Adams, Jr. and Mrs. Cathy C. Adams
Mr. Walter R. Addicks, EN 1973
Dr. Olufemi Oluseun Aderounmu, GS 1997
Mr. Madani A. Adjali, EN 2004 and Mrs. Jennifer Gilbert Adjali, AS 2004 PB 2005
Mr. Jeremiah Oluwatobi Afolabi, EN 2015
Mr. Lamar Ager, Jr., EN 1973
Mr. Robert T. Agnew, Jr. and Mrs. Margaret C. Agnew
Mr. Akshay Agrawal, GS 2013
Mr. Nitin Agrawal, GS 1995
Dr. Jonathan Ragnar Ahlbin, EN 2005 GS 2009 GS 2012 and Mrs. Holly Wright Ahlbin, PB 2006 PB 2008
Jayme Ahlden
Ms. Haley Nicole Ahlers, EN 2015
Mr. George H. Ahrens and Mrs. Magalys Ahrens
Mr. Brian Zvi Akselrad, EN 2012
Mr. Ahmad Abdulaziz Alahmad, EN 2013
Mr. Shawn M. Albert and Mrs. Martha M. Albert
Mr. Anson B. Albree, EN 1961
Mrs. Mildred H. Aldridge
Ms. Teresita M. Alejo
Ms. Anissa D Alexander, EN 2017
Mr. John Deaver Alexander III, AS 2012
Ms. Keisha D. Alexander
Mr. Julio Alberto Alia de Miguel and Ms. Marta Arias Rodriguez
Mr. Ahmad Iffat Alias, EN 2016
Mr. John T. Allen, Jr., EN 1959 and Mrs. Cecile M. Allen
Mrs. Nicole Meteau Allen, EN 2007
Mr. Paul Richard Allen, EN 2012
Mr. Richard A. Allen and Mrs. Ruth Ann Allen
Mr. Wesley W. Allen, EN 1977 and Ms. Teresa Corlew
Mrs. Linda Allinder, EN 1969
Mr. Bruce James Allison, EN 1979 and Dr. Roberta Lynn Allison, AS 1980
Mr. Kenneth Ray Allison, EN 1985
Mr. Mark Spencer Alsentzer, Jr., EN 2005
Mr. Hussain Alshehri, EN 2016
Ms. Caitlyn Marie Ambrose, EN 2014
American Heart Association
American Society of Civil Engineers
American Society of Nephrology
Arveen Amiri
Mr. James E. Anderholm, EN 1976 and Mrs. Lynn D. Anderholm, AS 1974 GS 1978
Mr. David O. Andersen and Mrs. Susan Andersen
Mr. Alex Anderson, EN 2015
Mr. David M. Anderson and Mrs. Emma Anderson
Mr. Joseph Pryor Anderson III, EN 2004
Mr. Blake Harold Anding, EN 2009
Mr. Nicholas Andrew, EN 2021
Mr. Collins A. Andrews III, EN 1968
Mr. Steven McLaurey Andrews, EN 1985
Mrs. Elizabeth G. Andrus and Mr. Mark C. Andrus
Mr. Amrutur V. Anilkumar and Suparna Kumar
Dr. Ramble Osbert Ankumah and Dr. Adaku Tawia Ankumah
Dr. Brian Anthony Amacio Antao, GS 1988 GS 1993
Mr. Michael Chandler Anthony, AS 2012
Mrs. Jane E. Burrough Antoine, EN 1985
Mr. Norman Antwan and Mrs. Juliette Antwan
Mr. Gregory Allen Apker, EN 2007
Mr. Dennis Paul Appel, EN 1997
Mr. Steven Charles Ardis, AS 1995
Mr. Daniel B. Arena
Mr. James O. Armacost III, EN 1966
Mr. Michael S. Arnold, EN 1974
Mr. Cesar Arreola, EN 2000
Mr. Nathaniel Benjamin Askwith, EN 2002 and Mrs. Sarah Pless Askwith
Dr. Eileen C. Astor-Stetson, GS 1977 and Mr. Lawrence M. Stetson
Mr. William Tate Atha, EN 2019
Mr. Alex Donyell Atkinson, EN 1996 DV 2001
Mr. Sailesh Atluru, EN 1989
Mr. Elijah John Aude, EN 2018 and Mrs. Madison Aude
Mr. John Patrick Graham Austgen, EN 2003
Mrs. Audrey Austrie Holmes, AS 2005 and Mr. Tracy Holmes, II, EN 2005
Mr. John Britton Autry, EN 1992 and Mrs. Lisa Autry
Mr. Luis G. Aya, EN 1969 GS 1971
Mr. James Edson Ayers II, EN 1989 and Mrs. Elise M. Ayers
Mr. Stephen Vaughan Ayers, EN 1968 and Mrs. Sandy Mitchell Ayers, AS 1968
Ms. Durga Shree Ayyanathan, EN 2014
Mr. Salahuddin Azraie, EN 2006