Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Engineering

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Giving level listing for FY21 donors. To view this list alphabetically, please click here.


$100,000 and above

Mr. Gregory A. Bird, P.E. and Mrs. Laura E. Bird
Mr. Mark Howard Carter, EN 1998 and Mrs. Samantha Day Carter, EN 2002
Mr. Michael Cary Castellon, EN 1983
Mrs. May Juan Chen, AS 1968 and Dr. Chun Fu Chen, GS 1968
A. James & Alice B. Clark Foundation
Mrs. Nancy K. Coakley and Mr. Rory Coakley
Mr. Richard Philip Cohagan, EN 1978 and Mrs. Amelia Anne Cohagan
Mr. Elias Esber and Mrs. Gisela Franceschi
Mr. Bruce R. Evans, EN 1981 and Mrs. Bridgitt Bertram Evans
Mrs. Jennifer Rose Frist, EN 1993 and Mr. William R. Frist
Mr. John D. Gass, EN 1974 and Mrs. Jane Ann Driver Gass, PB 1974
Mrs. Sally Baker Hopkins, EN 1978 and Mr. David Leo Hopkins
Mr. W. W. Hoy, Jr., AS 1964 and Mrs. Laura Jackson Hoy
Ms. Frandale Lynette Johnson, EN 1996
W. M. Keck Foundation
Mr. Richard I. Lawrence, EN 1973 and Ms. Laura A. Leach
Mr. David Allen Limp, EN 1988 and Mrs. Danielle Limp
Mr. H. Eugene McBrayer, EN 1954
Dr. William Kevin McGrane, GS 1983
Mr. Ben Kyser Miree and Ms. Kathryn Waller Miree
Mr. John David Mulkey, AS 1995 and Mrs. Daria Zanoni Mulkey
National Instruments Corp.
Ms. Eleni Harris Pappas, EN 2008
Mr. R. Scott Pastrick and Mrs. Courtney Clark Pastrick
Mr. Richard A. Schroeder, EN 1974 and Mrs. Patrice Chinn Schroeder
Silicon Valley Community Fdn.
Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
Mr. Thomas R. Walters, EN 1976
The Water Research Foundation
Mr. Jack Phillip Williams Jr., EN 1986 and Mrs. Caroline Noble Williams