Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Divinity School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Divinity School between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2021 fiscal year are recognized through the Schola Prophetarum. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Mr. Henry J. Abbott, AS 1972
The. Rev. David L. Adams, DV 1958 and Mrs. Carol L. Adams, GS 1959
Mr. Howell E. Adams Jr., EN 1953
The Rev. Kathryn T. Adams, DV 1981
Mrs. Madeline Reynolds Adams, AS 1956
Miss Olubunmi Adegbola, DV 2019 GS 2024
Dr. Jennifer Axsom Adler, GS 2012 GS 2015 and Mr. Warren Stuart Adler, OG 2014
Ms. Sophia Kristina Agtarap
Mr. Lee Richard Allard, GS 1982 DV 1992
Miss Joy Suzanne Allen, DV 1987
Mrs. Rebecca Anderson and Mr. Robert Anderson
Dr. Niels-Erik A. Andreasen, GS 1969 GS 1971
Miss Caroline Milligan Archer, DV 2019
Dr. Ellen True Armour, GS 1989 GS 1993 and Ms. H. Barbee Majors
Mr. Alex Donyell Atkinson, EN 1996 DV 2001