Skip to main content

2020-21 Donors  |  return to the main listing


At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported Vanderbilt athletics between July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY21 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Miss Emily Faye Abbott, AS 2003
Mr. Henry J. Abbott, AS 1972
Dr. Robert R. Abeln, AS 1970
Mr. Richard Abelson and Mrs. Patricia Abelson
Mr. Dale Michael Abernathy, GS 1991
Mr. George L. Abernathy, AS 1973
Mr. Brian Abrahamsen
Mr. Jesse B. Acton, EN 2005 and Mrs. Jennifer Redmond Acton, EN 2006
Mr. D. Shayne Adair, PB 1986
Mr. Dave Adair
Mrs. Marisa Adams Adair, PB 2000 and Mr. William O'Mara Adair, AS 2000 OG 2006
Mr. Michael T. Adam
Mr. Thomas J. Adam
Dr. Carl E. Adams Jr., EN 1965 GS 1966 and Mrs. G. Nan Adams
Mr. Gregory C. Adams and Mrs. Jeannine D. Adams
Mr. Howell E. Adams Jr., EN 1953
Mr. James Eric Adams
Mrs. Madeline Reynolds Adams, AS 1956
Mr. Michael T. Adams
Mrs. Rhonda Dawn Adams and Mr. William M. Adams
Mr. Ryan Adams
Mr. Thomas E. Adams, EN 1958 and Mrs. Anita Bellmann Adams
Mr. Douglas R. Adcock
Mr. Joseph Adeeb III, AS 1976 and Mrs. Brenda Reese Adeeb, PB 1975
Ms. Rebecca Adelman
Administration-Monroe Carell Jr CH
Dr. Sean Jason Adwar, PB 2007
Mr. Rafael Agalar
Dr. Jonathan Ragnar Ahlbin, EN 2005 GS 2009 GS 2012 and Mrs. Holly Wright Ahlbin, PB 2006 PB 2008
Mr. James Aho
Mr. William P. Aiken Jr., LW 1975
Mr. Michael L. Ainslie, AS 1965 and Mrs. Suzanne Ainslie
Dr. Billy W. Akin, AS 1970 and Mrs. Sheila P. Akin
Dr. Will Akin
Mr. Gregory Joseph Alberico, PB 1990 PB 1991
Mr. Mark Joseph Albus, AS 1995 and Mrs. Sarah McDonald Albus, AS 1995
Mr. Lee F. Aldridge Jr.
Mr. Wayne Aldridge
Mr. Gerald Mark Alexander, LW 1989
Mr. Jason Alexander
Mrs. Mary Frances Alexander, PB 1966 and Mr. Francis Ernest Alexander, PB 1975
Mr. Patrick L. Alexander, AS 1977 LW 1980 and Mrs. Mary Jo Alexander, AS 1977
Mrs. Angela Nina Alford, EN 1997
Mr. David Carroll Allard, PB 1998
Ms. Acquel Christina Allen, AS 2016
Mr. Carey Michael Allen
Douglas P Allen
Mrs. Juliette Dobbs Allen and Mr. Dale Allen
Mr. Julius W. Allen Jr., EN 1962
Mr. Kent Andrew Allen, EN 1997 and Mrs. Katherine Shaw Allen, AS 1998
Mr. Lawson C. Allen, AS 1992 and Mrs. Mary Lauren Barfield Allen, PB 1992
Dr. Michael L. Allen, AS 1968
Ms. Sherry L. Allen, AS 1981 PB 1986 and Mr. Richard L. Percy
Mr. Wesley W. Allen, EN 1977 and Ms. Teresa Corlew
Mr. E. Roberts Alley, EN 1960 GS 1973
Mr. E. Roberts Alley, Jr., EN 1989 and Mrs. Fronda Throckmorton Alley, AS 1989
Roger Alley
Mr. Roy F. Alley, AS 1966 PB 1972 and Mrs. Mary Prue Polk Alley, PB 1970
Mr. John S. Allison Jr., AS 1972
Mr. John B. Allyn, AS 1969 LW 1972 and Mrs. Cary DeWitt Allyn, AS 1975
Ms. Nicole Almasi
Mr. James Thomas Almon, AS 2002
Mr. John Spencer Alsentzer Jr., EN 1983 and Dr. Laurel Vaden Alsentzer, NR 1983
Dr. Evan Alexander Alston, AS 2006
Mrs. Deborah Ellen Altenburg, EN 1996
Col. James M. Althouse, III, AS 1977
Ms. Caroline Beth Altshuler, AS 2013
Mr. Bill Altvater and Mrs. Gina Altvater
American Paper & Twine Co
Audrey Jane Anderson and Mr. Richard M. Rosenthal
Ms. Betty Anderson
Ms. Claire Anderson, AS 2017
Mr. David M. Anderson and Mrs. Emma Anderson
Dr. Edwin B. Anderson Jr., MD 1973
Mr. Erik J. Anderson
Mr. James D. Anderson, AS 1974 LW 1977 and Mrs. Lauren W. Anderson
Mr. James Phillip Anderson
Jill Shareen Anderson, M.D., AS 1994
Mr. John L. Anderson
Prof. Kathryn H. Anderson
Mrs. Marsha Patterson Anderson, AS 1984 and Mr. John Edward Anderson, Sr.
Ms. Merle J. Anderson
Mr. Michael S. Anderson and Mrs. Jeanine A. Anderson
Ms. Molly Anderson
Miss Reagan Iris Anderson, PB 2017 PB 2018
Mr. Robert G. Anderson, EN 1965 and Mrs. Cherry Lee Anderson
Mrs. Sara C. Anderson and Mr. John J. Anderson
Mr. Steven E. Anderson, LW 1988
Ms. Victoria P Anderson
Ms. Andrea Jakim Andrews, AS 2004
Brannon P Andrews
Mr. Tom Andrews
Mr. William C. Andrews
Dr. Arthur Thomas Androkites, EN 1981
Mr. J. George Anetakis, AS 1995
Ms. Rachel Lynn Angel
Michael A Anglea
Mr. Kobina Panyinyena Ankumah, AS 2012 and Mrs. Katherine Goudge Ankumah, PB 2012 OG 2020
Ms. Ashleigh Caitlyn Antal, AS 2016
Christian Anthony
Dr. Nancy Bargo Anthony, AS 1972 and Mr. Robert H. Anthony
Mr. Gerard A. Antoine and Ms. Jennifer A. Munro-Antoine
Ms. Magdalene Antoine
Ms. Emily Katherine Apple, AS 2017
Mr. Victor B. Apple and Mrs. Diana K. Apple
Dr. Pablo Arango, AS 1993 MD 1997
Mr. Sebastian Arango, AS 2000 and Mrs. Claudia Arango
Mr. William Archie and Mrs. Beth Archie
Mr. James R. Arendall and Mrs. Debra Y. Arendall
Mr. Kenan H. Arkan, AS 2004 OG 2006 and Ms. Abigail Pohlman
Mr. James C. Armistead Jr., AS 1969 and Mrs. Mary U. Armistead
Dr. Tyler Jay Armstrong, AS 2009 MD 2013
Mr. Anthony W. Arnold, EN 1985 and Mrs. Anita C. Arnold
Mr. Chuck Arnold
Mr. Edward R. Arnold and Ms. Colleen A. Graham
Mr. John D. Arnold
Ms. Mary Jo Arnold
Dr. Ryan Michael Arnold, AS 2001 and Mrs. Tara Arnold
Mr. Mark David Arons, AS 1980
Mr. George Reed Arrants Jr., AS 1984 and Mrs. Kimberly Lynn Arrants, AS 1985
David Arrington
Mr. Richard C. Arrington
Denise Asbury
Mr. James A. Ash and Mrs. Dale M. Ash
Dr. Nathan Edward Ashby, AS 1998 and Mrs. Misty M. Ashby
Mr. Robert D. Asher, AS 1970 and Dr. Susan Alison Lewis Asher, PB 1991
Dr. Bart E. Ashley
Mr. Steven C. Asper and Mrs. Michelle Asper
Ms. Lauren Asplundh
Mr. Mark Michael Astarita, AS 2016
Mr. William Tate Atha, EN 2019
Mr. J. Hunter Atkins, AS 1971 and Mrs. Leigh Z. Atkins, AS 1972
Mr. Kenneth Atkins
Mrs. Charlotte C. Atwood, AS 1968 and Mr. Charles W. Atwood
Mr. Elijah John Aude, EN 2018 and Mrs. Madison Aude
Mrs. Judith M. Auer, AS 1964 and Prof. James E. Auer
Mr. David Allen Augenblick, PB 1997
Mr. Richard D. Austin, AS 1974
Mrs. Nona J. Austin-King, BL 1991 and Mr. Byron Cleve King, EN 1994
Stacy Avery
Mr. Mario Avila, OG 2012
Ms. Ashley Renee Ayers, PB 2003
Mrs. Dana Wilcox Ayres, AS 1996 and Mr. Bradley Warren Ayres
Ms. Leila Azari, AS 2020 GS 2021