Skip to main content

2019-20 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Blair School of Music

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Blair School of Music between July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2020 fiscal year are recognized through the Patrons Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY20 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Mr. Sloan Lowry Abernathy, PB 2009 and Mrs. Dial Morrison Abernathy, AS 2010
Ms. Beegie Adair
Mr. Benjamin F. Adams Jr.
Ms. Kim S. Akin and Mr. Laurence L. Akin
Mr. Jonathan David Aldrich, AS 2013
Mr. Marc Ryan Alexander, AS 2004
Mrs. Lissa W. Allen and Mr. David C. Allen
Mrs. Amy Atkins Alley, PB 1978
Dr. Jose Alvarado, EN 2005 MD 2009 and Dr. Maria Angela Maguire, MD 2010
Mrs. Christina C. Ambrose, PB 2011
Jonnie Anderson
Mr. Michael Dean Anderson and Mrs. Cathy Beasley Anderson
Ms. Andrea Jakim Andrews, AS 2004
Ms. Ronnie Apter and Mr. Mark N. Herman
Ms. Clare Idalie Armenante, BL 2014
Ms. Sonia Chen Arnold, BL 1998
Mr. Lang Aston and Mrs. Lisa A. Aston
Dr. Martha B. Atkinson, AS 1965
Mr. Larry D. Austin, AS 1965 and Mrs. Barbara T. Austin, AS 1967