Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Jean and Alexander Heard Library

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Jean and Alexander Heard Library between July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2020 fiscal year are recognized through the Heard Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Dr. Gladys A. Adams, AS 1980
Mr. Madani A. Adjali, EN 2004 and Mrs. Jennifer Gilbert Adjali, AS 2004 PB 2005
Mr. Samuel Dawson Adkisson, AS 2015 and Mrs. Bailey Vaughn Adkisson, AS 2015
Mr. Lee Richard Adler, AS 1985
Mr. John M. Alden, AS 1965 and Ms. Marie Shelley Hodupp
Ms. Audrey Alenson
Mrs. Dianne B Alspaugh
Mr. Timothy Edward Amsbary, AS 1989
Mr. James E. Anderholm, EN 1976 and Mrs. Lynn D. Anderholm, AS 1974 GS 1978
Dr. Barbara Hilkert Andolsen, GS 1975 GS 1981
Dr. Stephen Ward Angell, GS 1987 GS 1988 and The Rev. Sandra Ward-Angell, DV 1985
Mr. W. Graham Arader, III
Mrs. Margo Elliott Arauz, PB 1999
Mr. Ivan Arguelles, PB 1968
Mrs. Jane Kelley Armour, PB 1971 and Mr. Jerry D. Armour
Ms. Mary Collins Atkinson, AS 1971
Mr. Christopher Andrew Augustinos, EN 2019