Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

School of Nursing

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Nursing between July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2020 fiscal year are recognized through the Julia Hereford Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Mrs. Kathryn M. Aagard, NR 1958
Ms. Sue Ellen Abney-Roberts, NR 1982
Ms. Laurie Acred-Natelson, NR 2003
Mrs. Ann A. Adams, NR 1964
Mrs. Ellen V. Adams, NR 1974
Dr. Mark C. Adams, AS 1979 MD 1983 and Mrs. Nell Emery Adams, NR 1981
Mrs. Martha Webster Adams, NR 1978
Ms. Davita Jamise Adanuvor, NR 2012
Mr. Steven Douglas Adkerson, EN 1984 and Mrs. Sarah W. Adkerson, NR 1986
Mr. Ken E. Adkisson, AS 1973 and Mrs. Donna J. Adkisson, NR 1973
Dr. Terrah Foster Akard, NR 2001 GS 2008 and Mr. Brad E. Akard
Dr. Leah L. Albers, NR 1971 NR 1974
Mrs. Elizabeth Haddon Alexander, NR 1988
Ms. Lindsay Sterling Alexander, PB 2009
Dr. Robert H. Alford, AS 1958 MD 1961 and Mrs. Marceleen R. Alford, NR 1962
Dr. Christine Lee Algren, PB 1989 and Dr John T. Algren
Mr. Robert Chancellor Allen, NR 2012
Dr. Ronald Alessio Allison
American Assn of Nurse Practitioners
American Assoc of Nurse Anesthetist Fdn
American Cancer Society Inc.
Ms. Adrienne Ames, NR 1975
Mrs. Allison Lindsay Andersen, NR 2005
Mrs. Martha B. Andersen, NR 1978 and Dr. Brian Lee Andersen, MD 1979
Dr. Cheryl Smith Anderson, NR 1979 NR 2018
Ms. Sennie Anderson-DeLonge, NR 1996
Mr. David Andrews IV, AS 1972 and Ms Jayne Andrews, NR 1973
Mrs. Susan M. Andrews, NR 2000
Ms. Nancy L. Anness, NR 1986
Ms. Angelina Maria Anthamatten, NR 2000
Mrs. Janet Louise Armstrong, NR 1981
Mrs. Donna Lawson Arnold, NR 2014
Mr. James R. Arnold, EN 1957 and Mrs. Betty A. Arnold, NR 1957
Dr. Debra Ann Arnow, NR 1996 NR 2011 and Mr. Paul Arnow
Ms. Christine Arslanian and Mr. Joseph Engstrom
Ms. Lauren Elizabeth Artiglia, NR 2009
Mr. James L. Askew, NR 2005 and Ms. Amy Lynn Fowler, NR 2007
Ms. Laura Leigh Atkins, PB 2011 NR 2012
Mr. Abdul Majid Aziz, NR 2018