Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Law School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Vanderbilt University Law School between July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2020 fiscal year are recognized through the Founders Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Ms. Jessica Lynn Abbey, LW 2018
Mr. Gregory W. Abbott, LW 1984
Mr. Raymond T. Abbott, LW 1984 and Mrs. Elizabeth Walsh Abbott
Mr. Michael G. Abelow and Mrs. Cynthia P. Abelow
Mr. David Joel Abeshouse, LW 1982 and Mrs. Daryle S Abeshouse
Mr. John Russell Ablan, LW 2012
Mr. Finney Abraham, LW 2018
Mr. Jordan B. Abramson, LW 2013
Mr. Anthony T. Accetta, LW 1968
Mr. Jeffrey William Acre, LW 1999
AdamsReese LLP
Ms. Elizabeth M. Adams, LW 1986 and Mr. David B. Scott
Mr. Jeffrey Clayton Adams, LW 1992
Mrs. Katherine Bell Adams, AS 1978 and Mr. Ben C. Adams Jr., LW 1981
Mr. Lloyd S. Adams Jr., LW 1952
Mr. Walter Justin Adams, LW 2001
Ms. Alicia Rita Adlerz, LW 2017
Mr. Luis Michael Agosto, LW 1997
Ms. Melinda A. Agsten, LW 1975
Mr. Eric Ahlzadeh, LW 2018
Mr. Yousuf Ahmad, AS 2012
Mr. Matthew Harrison Ahrens, LW 1996
Mr. William P. Aiken Jr., LW 1975
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld
Mr. Christian A. Albano, LW 2019
Mr. Andrew B Albaugh, LW 2016
Ms. Lynne Townsend Albert, LW 1983
Ms. Virginia S. Albrecht, LW 1981
Mrs. Holly Middlebrooks Albright, PB 1989 PB 1990 and Mr. Erik Albright, LW 1990
Mr. James Avery Alexander, Jr., DV 2018 LW 2018
Mr. Patrick L. Alexander, AS 1977 LW 1980 and Mrs. Mary Jo Alexander, AS 1977
Ms. Samar Subhi Ali, AS 2003 LW 2006 and Mr. Amr El-Husseini
Ms. Samiyyah Rasheedah Ali, LW 2016
Mr. Andrew Richard Allen, LW 2004
Ms. Kara Michelle Allen, AS 2008 and Mr. Brenton Tippett Culpepper, LW 2010
Ms. Maura C. Allen, LW 2019
Mr. Stephen Brent Allen, LW 1998
Mr. William W. Allen, LW 1978
Mrs. Michele Simmons Allgood, LW 1995
Mr. James T. Allison, LW 1963
Mr. John B. Allyn, AS 1969 LW 1972 and Mrs. Cary DeWitt Allyn, AS 1975
Mr. Griffin Almy and Ms. Cierra Warren
Alston & Bird LLP
Mr. Bruce Edward Altieri, LW 1985
Mr. Nii-Amar Amamoo, LW 2007
Mr. Aaron M. Amankwa, LW 2017
Mr. Thomas N. Amonett, AS 1965 LW 1968
Mr. Fred W. Anderson, LW 1969 and Mrs. Jan Walls Anderson, AS 1966
Mr. Lucas Anthony Anderson, LW 2016
Stephen Lawler Anderson, Esq., LW 1983
Andrew Jackson Foundation
Mr. Alvaro Ignacio Anillo, LW 1992
Mr. Edward Stephen Annunziato, LW 1980
Dr. Elissa J. Annunziato
Mr. Craig Allen Ansel, LW 1980
Mr. Harris H. Anthony, LW 2018
Mr. James Edward Archie, LW 1982
Mr. Daniel William Areshenko, LW 2013 OG 2013
Mr. L. H. Armistead III, LW 1976
Ms. Claire Alexandra Armstrong, LW 2017
Mr. E. D. Armstrong III, LW 1982
Ms. Jane Ellen Armstrong, LW 1979
Dr. Laura Craig Armstrong, GS 2017 MD 2019 and Mr. Keane Barger, LW 2014
Mr. Eric Adam Arnold, LW 1991
Mr. Jordan Steven Arnold, LW 2000
Ms. Kendra Lauren Arnold, LW 2019
Mr. G. Patrick Arnoult, LW 1966
Mr. Shubham Vinay Arora, AS 2000 LW 2005 and Ms. Rebecca Leigh Tyler, LW 2005
Arrington Vineyards
Mr. Richard E. Arvey
Mr. Carlton R. Asher Jr., LW 1969 and Mrs. Florence White Asher, AS 1965 PB 1967
Ms. Gail Vaughn Ashworth, LW 1983
Ms. Lara Nicole Assaf, LW 2015
Asurion, Inc.
Mr. Sean Michael Atkins, LW 2015
Mr. Joseph Priestley Atnip, LW 1982 and Mrs. Kathy Clark Atnip
Mr. Lloyd G. Ator Jr., LW 1969 and Dr. Nancy A. Ator, DU 1968
Mr. Robert J. Atras, LW 2019
Ms. Rene I. Augustine, LW 1990 and Mr. Mark S. Alarie
Mr. Rey Andrew Austria, LW 2012 and Ms. Christina Monica Valencia
Mr. Brian Breslin Axelroth, AS 2002 LW 2006 OG 2006 and Mrs. Tara Lerner Axelroth, PB 2007 PB 2009
Mr. Robert B. Aylor, GS 1955 LW 1960
Mr. Ahsin Mohammad Azim, LW 2019