Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with Z

Dr. Thomas A. Zak, GS 1980
Dr. Marilyn S. Zamierowski, GS 1975 and Dr. David S. Zamierowski
Ms. Olga Maria Zamora, GS 2000
Mr. Hamid Zare, GS 2021
Ms. Chenyu Zhang, GS 2006
Dr. Changyong Zhong, GS 2003 GS 2006
Mengke Zhu, Ph.D., GS 1987 GS 1990
Mr. Robert A. Zika, GS 1973 and Mrs. Gail H. Zika