Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with W

Nancy Jean Partin Wahl, Ph.D., GS 1985 GS 1989 and Dr. Robert W. Wahl
Jeanne M. Wallace, D.V.M. and Dean Mark T. Wallace
Dr. Feng Wang, GS 2002
Dr. Ronald LeRoy Wange Jr., GS 1991
Mr. Arthur Joseph Ward Jr., GS 1978
Gen. Volney F. Warner, (RET), GS 1960 and Mrs. Belva J. Warner
Dr. Kay O. Watkins, GS 1961 and Janice Rogers Watkins, GS 1960
Dr. Louise Webber Watkins, GS 1986
Dr. James Louie Weeks, GS 2008
Mrs. Robin Weidener
Prof. Sharon M. Weiss and Mr. Nathanael J. Smith
Dr. Frieda Blackwell Welhausen, GS 1979 GS 1983
Mrs. Angela Graff Wells, GS 1990
Susan R. Wente, Ph.D. and Christopher F. J. Hardy, Ph.D.
Ms. Christina D. West
Ms. Patricia Cheryl White, GS 1993
Dr. Stephen K. Wikel, GS 1973
Dr. James Homer Williams, GS 1993
Dr. JNese Nicole Williams, GS 2017 GS 2018
Dr. Max W. Williams, GS 1971 and Mrs. Nila Qualls Williams
Ms. Mary B. Woolman
Ms. Emily Michelle Wu, PB 2015