Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with S

Dr. Herman J. Saatkamp Jr., GS 1970 GS 1972 and Mrs. Dorothy Tyre Saatkamp, PB 1970
Lauren Salvado, PB 2001
Dr. Louise Canfield Sander, GS 1976
Dr. Emily Mary Santori, GS 1982
Mr. Sean Scally
Dr. J. David Schaffer, GS 1984
Ruth Schemmer
Dr. Timothy D. Schiltz, GS 1971 GS 1977 and Mrs. Suzanne K. Schiltz
Dr. Rebecca Anne Schmidt, GS 2013
Mrs. Christine G. Schnackenberg, EN 1992 and Mr. David John Schnackenberg, GS 1992
Mr. F. Giles Schroeder, GS 1967
Dr. Heather Sheila Scott, GS 1995 GS 1999 and Dr. Damon Evan Jones, GS 1995 GS 2002
Mr. Scott Self
Ms. Laura Marie Sellers, GS 2012 GS 2017 GS 2020
Mr. Jonathan Edward Sewell, GS 2006
Dr. Jeffrey T. Shenton, GS 2014 and Dr. Jamie Erin Shenton, GS 2014
Dr. David Allan Shepherd, GS 1992
Dr. Michael Orlando Shoemaker, GS 1992
Mr. C. Robert Shuford, GS 1973
Mrs. Susan Holroyd Shumaker, GS 1960
Dr. James D. Skaggs, GS 1963 GS 1971
Dr. Rachel Elizabeth Skaggs, GS 2014 GS 2018
Dr. Charles E. Skinner II, GS 1969
Mr. David B. Smart, GS 1953
Dr. Ethel M. Smeak, GS 1961 GS 1964
Mr. Allen C. Smith
Dr. Christopher John Smith, GS 1995
Ms. Hayley Elizabeth Smith, GS 2013
Dr. Sean Daniel Smith, GS 1995 GS 2003 and Dr. Carrie Lee Smith, GS 1998 GS 2004
Dr. Steven R. Smith, GS 1971
Ms. Rebecca Ka-Ling So, GS 2014 GS 2017
Dr. William Daniel Sockwell, GS 1989
Mrs. Martha F. Steinmeyer, GS 1960
Dr. Joseph R. Stencel, GS 1969 and Mrs. Marsha A. Stencel, PB 1970
Ms. Rachel Elizabeth Stephens, GS 2004
Dr. Larry Robert Stepp, GS 1979
Dr Marti J. Steussy, GS 1992
Dr. William W. Stevenson, GS 1969
Dr. Harry J. Stone, AS 1974 GS 1978 and Mrs. Melinda Mayfield Stone, NR 1973
Dr. Stuart B. Strenger, GS 1969
Dr. Brenda Davis Stults-Brodows, GS 1989 GS 1993
Mrs. Brock Paden Sturdivant and Mr. Brock J. Sturdivant, GS 1996
Dr. Laszlo Sturmann, GS 1997 and Dr. Judit Sturmann, GS 1999
Dr. Michael Sullivan, GS 1993 GS 2000
Dr. Peggy Shaw Sullivan, GS 1985
Dr. Kristin Andrea Swanson, GS 1999
Dr. Theodore N. Swanson, GS 1969 GS 1970
Mr. Samuel Mark Swor, GS 2001