Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with R

Mr. Sujan Rajbhandary, GS 2006 GS 2010 and Ms. Erica Stoltz
Dr. Jonathan Edward Ramey, GS 1989 GS 1994
Dr. Angela W. Randtke, GS 1968 GS 1970 and Mr. Daniel J. Randtke
James L. Raney, Ph.D., GS 1974
Dr. S. Ratneshwar, GS 1986 GS 1987
Dr. Achintya Ray, GS 2003 GS 2004 and Mrs. Indrani Ray, GS 2008
Dr. Jo Ann Rayfield, GS 1964 GS 1969
Dr. Marcella Recher, GS 2009
Mr. Edwin J. Reichmann, GS 1968
Ms. Melanie Cushing Richardson, GS 1986
Mr. Robert Gary Ridner, OG 1984 and Dr. Sheila H. Ridner, NR 2000 GS 2003
Dr. Leo L. Riedinger Jr., GS 1968
Dr. William J. Ristey, GS 1966 and Mrs. Elizabeth W. Ristey, GS 1966
Dr. Larry Omar Rivers, GS 2006 GS 2010
Miss Martha Katherine Roberson, GS 1963
Dr. Joshua David Roberts, GS 1999 GS 2005
Dr. Janet P. Robertson, GS 1991 and Dr. Jack Lee Robertson
Dr. Decatur B. Rogers, GS 1972 GS 1975
Mrs. Ellen H. Rogers, GS 1967
Dr. Steffen H. Rogers, GS 1968 GS 1969
Mr. Albert Paul Romjue, GS 1981
Ms. Emma C. Rose, LW 2020
Mr. Louis A. Rose, GS 1963
Dr. Tara Lynn Ruest, GS 2001 and Dr. Paul James Ruest, GS 2001