Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with N

Dr. Gayathri Narasimham, GS 2000 GS 2006
Mrs. Katherine Elizabeth Nash, GS 1989
Mr. Vindi Clement Ndulute, GS 2005
Dr. Philip Walter Nel, GS 1993 GS 1997 and Dr. Karin Elizabeth Westman, GS 1992 GS 1996
Mr. Hieu Minh Nguyen, AS 1994 GS 1997 PB 1998
Dr. Jian Ni, GS 2005
Mrs. Ellen Daniel Nichols, NR 1987 and Dr. Doyle Thomas Nichols, EN 1987
Mr. David B. Nolle, GS 1966
Ms. Antoinette Spanos Nordan, GS 1985
Col. James M. Norris, USAF (Ret.), GS 1973 GS 1980
Mr. Joseph J. Novak, GS 1999