Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with M

Mr. John Campbell Maher, Jr., OG 2011
Ren Marois, Ph.D.
Mr. Raymond S. Martin, GS 1967
Mr. James David Mason, AS 1965 GS 1967 and Mrs. Bettie McDavid Mason, AS 1965
Mrs. Catherine Hart Masters, GS 1998
Dr. Jonathan E. May, GS 1978
Mr. Harry F. McClure, GS 1964
Mrs. Terryann G. McCoy, GS 1969
Dr. Nancy C. McDonald, GS 1969 and Dr. Joseph K. McDonald, GS 1968
W. Hayes McDonald, Ph.D., GS 1999
Dr. Katherine Maddox McElroy, GS 1980 GS 1981 and Mr. James L. McElroy
Dr. Juan Andre' McGruder, GS 1999
Dr. Tatiana Danielle McInnis, GS 2013 GS 2017
Dr. J. Oliver McIntyre, GS 1978 and Mrs. Pauline S. McIntyre
Dr. Jennifer Robin McKenzie, GS 2011
Mrs. Marjorie R. McLemore, GS 1972
Mr. David Ellis McNeel, GS 1979
Mr. Douglas Roy McPherson, GS 1990
Dr. Jeffrey Michael Menne, GS 2004 GS 2008
Dr. Isaac S. Metts Jr., GS 1967 GS 1969
Dr. Corin O'dell Miller, GS 2015
Dr. Eileen Mitchell, GS 1979
Dr. Wanda Gayle Mitchell, GS 1977
Christopher Mixon and Patricia Mixon, GS 1994 GS 1998
Dr. Danny R. Moates, GS 1966 GS 1968
Dr. Chester Darryl Moon, GS 1990 GS 1992 and Mrs. Kathleen Ann Baumgart Moon, GS 1992
Mrs. Eileen P. Moon, GS 1966
Mrs. Carol A. Moore, GS 1957
Ms. Lois A. Moore
Dr. William Robertson Moore, MD 1982 and Dr. Mary Courtney Moore, GS 1992
Dr. Wayne E. Morgan, GS 1972
Mrs. Faith Morley, GS 1957
Dr. Susan Leslie Morrison, GS 1984
Ms. Eugena Mosko, GS 2000
Dr. Michael Y. Moss, GS 1968
Dr. Dante Ariel Mossi, GS 1996
Mr. Debdip Kantha Mukherjee Ph.D., GS 1995