Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with J

Dr. John S. Jackson III, GS 1971 and Mrs. Nancy W. Jackson
Dr. Arlene R. Jacquette, GS 1976
Dr. Thomas F. James, GS 1971 GS 1973
Mrs. Yumiko Jameson and Mr. William F. Jameson
Mr. Andrew Jebasingh, GS 2004
Ms. Alma Chase Mobley Jeffords, GS 2012
Dr. Purusottam Jena and Mrs. Tripti Bardham Jena
Dr. Keyuan Jiang, GS 1989
Mrs. Jane Gaines Johnson, GS 1956 PB 1957
Mr. Norris D. Johnson, GS 1971
Dr. Rachelle Whitney Johnson, GS 2011
Mrs. Mary R. Jones, GS 1997
Dr. Robert B. Jones III, GS 1968 GS 1972
Dr. William B. Jones, GS 1955 GS 1963 and Mrs. Martha Hadley Jones, AS 1956