Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with H

Ms. B. S. Montgomery Haas
Dr. Gerald Lee Haden, GS 1989 GS 1991
Mr. Jack Charles Hagopian, GS 1988 and Mrs. Terresia Janine Hagopian
Dr. Alma Hall, GS 1992
Dr. Anne Motley Hallum, GS 1984 and Mr. Christopher J. Cousens
Mr. Michael Han, GS 1997 and Mrs. Allie Han
Dr. Alice K. Hankla, GS 1962 GS 1971
Dr. James Randall Hansbrough, GS 1980
Dr. Alan Scott Harris, GS 1982 and Mrs. Rosemary Halloran
Ms. Suzan Baker Harris, GS 1995
Dr. Erica Rhodes Hayden, GS 2009 GS 2013
Dr. Lisa L. Heinrich, AS 1971 GS 1973 GS 1977
Dr. Patricia Anne Helland, GS 2006
The Rev. John Wayne Helms, DV 1965 and Mrs. Claire Helms, GS 1963
Mr. Dana S. Hensley, GS 1987 and Mrs. Rinne N. Hensley
Ms. Wendy Moore Hershey, OG 2001 and Mr. Steven Samuel
Dr. Craig Allen Hill, GS 1998
Ms. Marianne Ploger Hill
Dr. David Thomas Hobbs, GS 1979 and Dr. Donna Sawyers Hobbs, GS 1980
Dr. Jeanne M. Hoch, GS 1976 GS 1979
Dr. Elizabeth R. Holcomb, GS 1983
Dr. Daniel W. Hollis III, GS 1972
Dr. Theodore Homyk Jr., GS 1974
Mr. Robert W. Hooker, GS 1971
Richard L. Hoover, Ph.D.
Mr. Joseph F. Horcher, GS 1965
Dr. Michael Galen Hosack, GS 2002
Dr. Arthur F. Howington, GS 1970 GS 1982
Mr. Wayne Jer Hsieh, GS 2012
Dr. Yuh-Ching Huang, GS 1974 GS 1975 and Laykoon T. Huang, M.D.,MPH, MD 1975
Dr. Pamela Carmen Hull, GS 2000 GS 2004 and Mr. Juan R. Canedo, GS 2014
Mrs. Elizabeth W. Hunt, GS 1963
Miss Kathleen A. Hutson, GS 1970
Mr. Paul William Hylbert, III, GS 2015