Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with G

Dr. Norval B. Galloway III, GS 1978
Mrs. Deborah A. Gamache, GS 1993
Dr. Wan-bao Gao, GS 1989 GS 1991
Dr. Mark L. Gardner, GS 1969
Dr. Mary Cecile Wilson Garmon, GS 1984
Dr. Stephen John Garrison, GS 1996 and Ms. Jin Li
Dr. Yaorong Ge, GS 1989 GS 1995 and Ms. Ling Xu, GS 1991
Mr. John W. Gilliland Jr., GS 1959
Dr. Wayne Collier Glasgow, GS 1988
Mrs. Robin Frisch Gleason, GS 1987 and Mr. James Donald Gleason, GS 1988
Dr. Kristie Lyn Durst Goodwin, GS 2003
Dr. Annette W. Gordon, GS 1968
Dr. John L. Gordon Jr., GS 1965 GS 1972 and Mrs. Susan Cooper Gordon, PB 1966
Dr. Marshall Gordon, GS 1964
Ms. Tiffany Green
Miss Kathleen Denise Doyle Grzech, GS 1988
Dean Chris Guthrie and Prof. Tracey E. George
Dr. Teresa Sullivan Guthrie, GS 1992 and Mr. David B. Guthrie