Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with F

Dr. Yariv Fadlon, GS 2010 and Dr. Cheri A. Silverstein Fadlon
Dr. Monzer Ismail Faramawi, GS 1992 GS 1996
Carolyn M. Felkel, GS 1964
Dr. Daniel Jay Felleman, GS 1982
Dr. Joseph L. Ferguson, GS 1968 GS 1969 and Mrs. Jean W. Ferguson
Mrs. Ann C. Fielder, AS 1986
Mr. William C. Finch Jr., GS 1966
Mr. Roland A. Finston, GS 1959
Dr. Carl Everett Fisher, EN 1981 GS 1985
Mrs. Martha H. Fogelman, GS 1962 and Mr. Robert F. Fogelman
Mrs. Mary Catherine Folk, GS 1985 and Mr. James J. Folk
Dr. James W. Ford Jr., GS 1970 and Mrs. Ann Von Nunes Ford, PB 1967
Mr. Randall Duncan Ford, PB 1977 PB 1978 and Mrs. Melanie Baker Ford, PB 1977
Dr. Jeffrey Leo Franklin, GS 1992 and Mrs. Dana K. Franklin
Dr. Shannon Brooke Franklin, PB 2004 PB 2010 GS 2016
Dr. Gordon Lipscomb Freeman Jr., GS 2003
Dr. Hector R. Fuentes, GS 1980 GS 1982
Mr. Brandon Lee Fyffe, LW 2013 and Dr. Lyndsey Morgan Fyffe, GS 2013 GS 2016