Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with C

Mr. Thomas E. Cadwallader, GS 1972 and Mrs. Corris K. Cadwallader
Ms. Linda J. Callahan, GS 1978
Mr. Dallas Ray Campbell, GS 1978
Dr. Desmond LeOtis Campbell, GS 2011 GS 2015
Mrs. Gayle Christianson Campbell
Mr. Gregory S. Campbell, EN 1968
Ms. Xu Cao, GS 2013
Dr. Verlin D. Carlson, GS 1962 and Mrs. Marilyn K. Carlson
Dr. Richard Courtney Carson, GS 2001
Mr. Bradford Eugene Carter, GS 1981
Mr. John L. Carter
Dr. Kenneth Nolon Carter, GS 1949 GS 1951
Mr. Matt James Carter, EN 2003 LW 2010 and Dr. Hillary Hager Carter, AS 2004 GS 2009
Mrs. Lucia C. Case, GS 1979
Dr. H. B. Cavalcanti, GS 1986 GS 1990
Dr. Ryan Patrick Ceddia, GS 2015
Dr. Suzanne Annette Chabaud, GS 1987
Dr. Yunsuk Chae, GS 1998 GS 2004
Dr. Sugata Chakravarti, GS 1998
Samuel C. Chan, M.D., MD 1973 and Mrs. RosaLinda Chan
Mr. Chong Alex Chen, GS 1992 and Ms. Weili Ying
Dr. Po-Yung Cheng, GS 1999
Dr. Eugene S. Cherry, GS 1968
Leena Choi, Ph.D.
Dr. Mark Edward Christensen, GS 1978
Dr. Michael Travis Christensen, GS 2002
Mrs. Jeanne T. Christian, AS 1977 GS 1983 and Dr. John T. Christian, GS 1977 GS 1982
Dr. Chris Michael Ciarleglio, GS 2009
Dr. Anderson A. Clark, GS 1970 GS 1975 and Mrs. Frances Patrick Clark, PB 1970
Ms. Mary Helen Clarke, GS 2003
Mr. Brian C. Clearman, GS 1977
Ms. Patricia Faye Climer, GS 1973
Dr. Richard Lee Clinton, AS 1960 GS 1964 and Mrs. Rosalie Norwood Clinton
Dr. Stephen Archibald Cobb, GS 1968 GS 1971 LW 1977 and Dr. Nancy Leah Hendrix, GS 1967 GS 1973 GS 1974
Ms. Lynda L. Cole, GS 1970 and Mr. John M. Mahoney
Dr. Joseph L. Collins, GS 1976
Dr. K. K. Collins, GS 1970 GS 1976
Mr. Richard Scott Collins, GS 1987
Dr. Warren Eugene Collins, GS 1970 GS 1972
Mrs. John J. Conner, GS 1969 and Dr. John J. Conner
Dr. Martha Emily Cook, GS 1967 GS 1977
Dr. Robert Francis Cook, GS 1968 GS 1970
Dr. John White Cooke, GS 1959 GS 1967 and Mrs. Esther Macdougall Cooke, GS 1978
Ms. Lori Cora
Mr. David W. Corbin, GS 1973
Dr. Adrienne Lea Corn, GS 2013
Dr. Earl Wayne Cornell, GS 1994
Dr. Theron Edward Corse, GS 1991 GS 1995
Dr. John Michael Crane Jr., GS 2009