Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Owen Graduate School of Management between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Owen Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with B

Ms. Lorna Bagchi, GS 1984
Ms. Lynette Baker, OG 2013
Dr. Eduardo Jose Baralt, GS 1989
Ms. Elizabeth Anne Bargar, GS 1984
Dr. Edmund S. Bartlett, GS 1971 and Mrs. Leonora L. Bartlett
Dr. Gregory Walsh Bartram, GS 2011 GS 2013 and Mrs. Barrett Bartram
Carol Lynn Beck, PhD, GS 1993
Mr. Nicholas Ryan Bednar, GS 2023
Dr. David B. Beliles, GS 1994
Dr. Jonathan A. Bennett, GS 1998 GS 2001
Dr. David M. Bergeron, GS 1962 GS 1964
Ms. Mary A. Bergs, GS 1978
Prof. Ira H. Bernstein, GS 1961 GS 1963 and Mrs. Linda Greif Bernstein
Dr. Charlene Black, GS 1969
Prof. Randolph Blake, GS 1969 GS 1972 and Mrs. Elaine Blake
Mrs. Broeck Wahl Blumberg, GS 1965
Dr. Dean A. Boldon, GS 1975 and Mrs. Mary Bender Boldon, PB 1974
Dr. Maurice C. Bondurant, GS 1975 and Mrs. Anita Bondurant
Dr. David Anderson Bowen, GS 1985 and Mrs. Lee Stewart Bowen
Mr. Joseph Hamilton Bowman V, AS 1997 GS 2003 OG 2003 and Mrs. Emily Hatch Bowman, LW 2000
Dr. Robert E. Bozeman, GS 1969 GS 1973 and Dr. Sylvia T. Bozeman, GS 1970
Dr. Thomas R. Bozewicz, GS 1973
Dr. Carole A. Bradford, GS 1972
Mr. Michael A. Bradley and Ms. Christine T. Bradley
Mrs. Paul A. Brantley, GS 1956 PB 1956 GS 1965
Mr. Justin Scott Bready, GS 1994
Mr. Joseph Hayne Breeyear, GS 2019
Mr. John Frazer Brewer III, GS 1982
Dr. Barbara Anne Brewka, GS 1971 GS 1977 and Dr. James Allan Lee, GS 1979
Mr. Cyrille Briancon, GS 1976 and Mrs. Kathleen Burke Briancon
Dr. Charles K. Brush, GS 1968 GS 1987
Mr. Farnsworth Dudley Bryant, GS 1965
Dr. Susan A. Buhrow, AS 1978 GS 1983
Dr. Roxolana M. Burachynskyj, GS 1977
Dr. Raymond F. Burk, MD 1968 and Mrs. Enikoe Burk, GS 1967
Dr. Atuhani Seth Burnett, GS 2007 MD 2010
Dr. Elaine S. Bush, GS 1967
Dr. Mark Byrnes, GS 1986 GS 1991 and Mrs. Julie Byrnes