Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing

Graduate School

At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the Graduate School between July 1, 2019, and June 30, 2020. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2020 fiscal year are recognized through the Provost's Circle. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with A

Dr. Walter Wade Adams, GS 1971
Mrs. Elizabeth I. Aden, PB 1957
Mr. Akshay Agrawal, GS 2013
Dr. David G. Anderson Jr., GS 1974 GS 1985 and Mrs. Jonetta G. Anderson, GS 1971
Mrs. Mary Alice Anderson, GS 1968 and Mr. Albert S. Anderson III
Dr. Misty Gale Anderson, GS 1991 GS 1995
Dr. Carol M. Andrews, GS 1973 GS 1984
Dr. Charles H. Andrews, GS 1967
Dr. John F. Andrews, GS 1971
Ms. Robin Elizabeth Andrews, AS 1977 PB 1992
Dr. Myra Denise Harrill Angel, GS 1990
Dr. Deann Valrae Armstrong, GS 2013 GS 2018
Mrs. Nancy L. Ashley, GS 1971
Dr. Eileen C. Astor-Stetson, GS 1977 and Mr. Lawrence M. Stetson