Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing


At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with Z

Mr. Muhammad Wazeef Zainol, EN 2019
Mr. Hamid Zare, GS 2021
Mr. Filip Zec, EN 1997
Mr. James H. Zeigler, EN 1963
Mr. Wenbiao Zeng and Mrs. Caifen Jiang
Mr. Robert Casey Zettler, EN 2012
Mr. Lei Zhai and Ms. Guangming Xu
Ms. Candice Zhang, EN 2013
Mr. Hao Zhang, GS 1991 OG 1995 and Dr. Mang Zhu, GS 1996
Ms. Helen Eve Zhang, AS 2021 EN 2021
Mr. Jeffrey Luke Zhang, EN 2019
Mr. Robert Bo Zhang, EN 2018 GS 2019
Mr. Xinghe Zhang and Ms. Shuming Liu
Ms. Xueli Zhang, GS 1999 and Mr. Xuan Zhou, GS 1999
Ms. Yiqun Zhang
Ms. Yueqi Daisy Zhang, EN 2018
Mr. Xiaolin Zhao and Ms. Hua Liu
Mr. Yunhua Zhao, EN 2019 GS 2019
Mr. Hui Zheng, GS 2000 and Ms. Jie He, GS 2001
Mr. Yebin Zhong and Ms. Xuxia Zhao
Mr. Stephen Zhou and Mrs. Zhi-hong Zhang
Dr. Xing Zhou, GS 2006
Dr. Yong Zhu, GS 2006
Mr. Eric Huang Zhuang, EN 2019
Dr. Walter Ziffer, EN 1954
Mr. Collin Reed Zimmerman, EN 2016
Ms. Maria A. Zink-Duda and Mr. Gregory T. Zink-Duda
Mr. Jeff Brian Zisk, EN 1979
Mr. Steven Gary Zittrower, EN 2008
Dr. Kent Alfredo Zocchi, EN 1989
Ms. Anne Zou, EN 2019
Dr. Tong Zou, GS 2000 GS 2004
Mr. Yousuo Zou and Mrs. Yan Jan Zou