Skip to main content

2018-19 Donors  |  return to the main listing


At Vanderbilt University, we are truly grateful to the following individuals, foundations and corporations who supported the School of Engineering between July 1, 2018, and June 30, 2019. Gifts of $2,500 or more during the 2019 fiscal year are recognized through the Fred J. Lewis Society. All gifts, regardless of size or designation, help advance the mission of Vanderbilt.

Oak Leaf Society Capstone — 20 or more years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Ambassador — 10 to 19 years of consecutive giving
Oak Leaf Society Founder — 2 to 9 years of consecutive giving

Alphabetical listing for FY19 donors. To view this list by giving level, please click here.


Primary Donor with Last Name Starting with Y

Mr. Ashok K. Yadav and Mrs. Renuka Yadav
Mr. Chao Yan, GS 2020
Mr. Hongwei Yan and Mrs. Fang Chen
Dr. Xiaohui Yan, GS 2008 and Dr. Xiangrong Shen, GS 2006
Mr. Yong Yan and Ms. Xianghong Yang
Mrs. Rebecca Nelson Yandell, AS 1966 and Dr. Edgar L. Yandell Jr., GS 1973
Mr. Braden Yuchen Yang, EN 2019
Mr. Congkun Yang, GS 1998
Dr. Yang Yang, GS 2013
Mr. Yinghui Yang, EN 2019
Mr. Erwin Richard Tan Yap, EN 2010
Dr. Mary I. Yarbrough, EN 1976 MD 1981 and Mr. Terry Wharton
Mr. Allen Yates, GS 1984 and Dr. Ruth Ann Yates
Andria Leigh Yates, Ph.D., EN 1985
Mr. Scott Dorsey Yates, EN 1987
Mr. Thomas John Yates, EN 2019
Mr. Steven A. Yeats and Mrs. Carol F. Yeats
Mr. Walter A. Yehl, EN 2008 and Mrs. Eleanor Ann Yehl
Mr. Eric Yiwen Yen, EN 1996
Mr. Suhaas Sai Yerramreddy, EN 2019
Mr. Ron Yuan C. Yi, GS 1991
Ms. Chelsea Kaylan Yip, EN 2018
Mr. Bryan Craig Yoder, EN 2001 and Mrs. Sunita Sayeram Yoder
Mrs. Heather Amber Yost Nagel, AS 2004 and Mr. Adam Robert Nagel, EN 2005 GS 2014
Mr. Jeffrey Garrett Yost, EN 2019
Mrs. Melanie G. Yost and Mr. Jeff E. Yost
Mr. Charles E. Youman, EN 1969
Mr. Robert Youman and Mrs. Lisa Youman
Ms. Beverly A. Young, EN 1973 GS 1976
Mr. Eric Christopher Young, EN 1999 and Mrs. Alicia Marie Young, AS 1999
Mr. Eric Michael Young, EN 2015 GS 2015
Mrs. Faith A. Young
Mr. Gene B. Young, EN 1975
Mr. Matthew Young and Ms. Jie W. Zhou
Mrs. Sharon L. Young and Mr. Edward J. Young
Mr. Kin Yu and Ms. Yung F. Chia
Ms. Jinghua Yuan and Mr. Zhufang Liu
Mr. James Milton Yunker, EN 1974